世界第一 人流量統計 系統

FootfallCam 3D MAX是英國設計的 人流量統計器,旨在優化業務運營和效率。 從零售連鎖店到大型購物中心,從機場到公共場所,我們的 人流量統計器 提供對消費者活動的全面了解,因此您可以推動業務增長。

了解更多關於我們

人流量統計器 系統

我們提供世界一流的解決方案,強大的硬件和軟件組合,使企業能夠制定數據驅動型決策。 我們為每個客戶提供獨特且量身定制的服務,我們的重點是了解您的業務並幫助您最大程度地利用所傳遞的數據。 看看我們的 人流量統計 系統在下面更詳細。

立體視覺 人流量統計器

人流量統計器 在設備的每個功能中都將可靠性和效率放在首位。 每個方面的設計都注重細節,以確保我們的櫃檯提供市場所能提供的最準確,最可靠和最具成本效益的解決方案。 作為製造商,我們確保只使用高檔材料,以便為您提供高質量和持久的系統。

集中分析 人流量統計 軟體

我們的分析軟件是現成的模塊,在設計時考慮了IT和業務協作。 通過優化以獲得快速結果,管理人員將能夠使用精確的數據做出明智的業務決策。 FootfallCam Analytic Manager是我們的FootfallCam雲服務器上可用的集中式管理系統,我們的用戶將在該服務器上免費獲得終身許可證。

為各個行業計算人流量

FootfallCam 人流量統計 系統-零售鏈

零售鏈

人流量統計器 是大多數已建立零售鏈的必備IT系統。 FootfallCam具有提供 人流量統計 從跨國公司到個人零售店的各種規模零售連鎖店的解決方案。 通過使用FootfallCam Analytic Manager,零售商可以提高其銷售收入並衡量營銷活動的有效性。

閱讀更多
FootfallCam 人流量統計 系統-購物中心

購物中心

洞察訪客行為是購物中心成功的關鍵工具。 FootfallCam具有提供 人流量統計 各種規模的購物中心的解決方案。 通過利用FootfallCam Analytic Manager提供的數據,購物中心運營商可以使用交通數據來衡量其績效,確定營銷活動的有效性並證實零售空間的價值。

閱讀更多
FootfallCam 人流量統計 系統-公共場所

公共場所

許多場所都通過提供他們學習,工作和體驗所需的資源,計劃和領域來為遊客服務。 為了有效地為遊客提供服務,這些機構的運營商需要知道如何使用服務以及使用頻率。 收集訪客數據對於運營公共場所至關重要,並且可以通過FootfallCam負擔得起的價格來實現 人流量統計 的解決方案。

閱讀更多

World's No.1 People Counting System

FootfallCam 3D MAX is a UK-engineered people counter, designed to optimise business operations and efficiency. From retail chains to shopping malls, from airports to public venues, our people counter offers a comprehensive understanding of consumer activities, so you can drive your business' growth.

Learn more about us

People Counter System

We offer a world-class solution, a powerful combination of hardware and software that enables businesses to make data-driven decisions. We offer a unique and tailored service for every customer, where our focus is to understand your business and help you get the most out of the data that passes through. Have a look at our people counting system in more detail below.

Stereoscopic Vision People Counter

Our people counter is engineered with reliability and efficiency prioritised in every function of the device. Every aspect is designed with attention to detail, to ensure that our counters provide the most accurate, most reliable, and most cost effective solution that the market has to offer. As the manufacturer, we ensure that only top-grade materials are used in order to offer you a high quality and long-lasting system.

Download Datasheet

Centralised Analytical People Counting Software

Our analytics software is a ready-made module, designed with IT and business collaboration in mind. Optimised for rapid results, managers will be able to use precise data to make informed business decisions. The FootfallCam Analytic Manager is a centralised management system available on our FootfallCam cloud server, where our users will receive a lifetime license free of charge.

Download Datasheet

People Counting for Different Industries

FootfallCam People Counter System - Retail Chain

Retail Chains

People counters are a must-have IT system for most established retail chains. FootfallCam have experience in providing people counting solutions to retail chains of all sizes, ranging from multinational companies to individual retail stores. By taking advantage of the FootfallCam Analytic Manager, retailers can improve their sales revenue and measure the effectiveness of marketing campaigns.

Read More
FootfallCam People Counter System - Shopping Mall

Shopping Malls

Insights into visitor behaviours are a critical tool to the success of shopping malls. FootfallCam have experience in providing people counting solutions to shopping malls of various sizes. By leveraging the data offered by FootfallCam Analytic Manager, shopping mall operators can use traffic data to benchmark their performance, determine the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, and substantiate the value of retail spaces.

Read More
FootfallCam People Counter System - Public Venue

Public Venue

Many venues serve visitors by providing the resources, programs and areas they need to learn, work and experience. In order to serve visitors effectively, operators of these institutions need to know how the services are used, and how often they are being used. Collecting visitor data is essential to running a public venue and can be achieved with FootfallCam's affordable people counting solutions.

Read More