本地購買:
人流量統計 具有支持和服務的系統

全球合作夥伴、行業專家。 與我們分享您的項目要求並探索解決方案。

透過我們值得信賴的合作夥伴進行本地購買和安裝支持

購買地點

FootfallCam 擴展了對全球範圍內項目部署的支持。

  • 人流量統計
  • North America
  • Canada

人流量統計 in Canada

FootfallCam is the leading 人流量統計 company in Canada. Through our partners, our headcount traffic sensors have been widely deployed in retail shops, shopping malls, offices, trains, and libraries. Businesses in Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, and Quebec City have used the 人流量統計器 to automate operations and improve customer experience.

FootfallCam est la principale entreprise de comptage de personnes au Canada. Grâce à nos partenaires, nos capteurs de trafic ont été largement déployés dans les magasins de détail, les centres commerciaux, les bureaux, les trains et les bibliothèques. Des entreprises de Toronto, Montréal, Vancouver, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton et Québec ont utilisé les compteurs de personnes pour automatiser leurs opérations et améliorer l'expérience client.

當地案例研究

我們的一些本地部署跨多個行業。

  • 溫哥華社區學院 (VCC)

    FootfallCam 為不列顛哥倫比亞省最古老的社區學院溫哥華社區學院 (VCC) 提供了各個教室和禮堂的即時佔用數據。 這種整合提高了管理階層對不同園區空間利用率的可見度。

  • 電子束解決方案

    IT 解決方案供應商 EB Solution 在其溫哥華辦事處安裝了客流量計數器。此解決方案追蹤建築物的佔用水平,使決策者能夠了解工作空間的利用率,以優化空間管理和資源管理。

  • 帆船賽

    著名的英國戶外休閒服裝品牌 Regatta 採用 FootfallCam 系統來監控其在美洲和歐洲(包括加拿大、美國、英國、德國、荷蘭、愛爾蘭和義大利)的商店表現和營運。

  • 蘭加拉學院

    蘭加拉學院推出了智慧洗手間解決方案,以滿足因學生人數眾多而對洗手間的高需求。 該系統透過在設施需要注意時提醒工作人員來確保按需清潔,從而提高校園的效率和清潔度。

  • 中央觸控技術

    物聯網解決方案供應商 CentralTouch Technology 已在其北溫哥華辦公室部署。此部署可衡量辦公空間的佔用水準和使用率,協助管理階層優化公司資源和營運的分配和管理。

  • 區域網路解決方案公司

    LAN Solutions Corp 在其卡加利辦事處安裝了客流量計數器。透過了解佔用水平,LAN 解決方案可以提高空間使用效率,並透過使能源消耗與工作空間利用率保持一致來實施節能措施。

  • 180 煙

    加拿大著名電子煙店 180 Smoke 已經安裝了 人流量統計器 在其安大略省商店。透過監控店內客戶流量,它支援 180 Smoke 在行銷、人員配置和庫存管理方面做出明智的決策,優化營運以實現成長和客戶滿意度。

  • 因尼斯菲爾公共圖書館

    因尼斯菲爾公共圖書館是因尼斯菲爾社區的基石,它採用了 FootfallCam 系統來深入了解遊客的行為,最終增強其更有效地服務當地社區的能力。

  • 藍湧科技

    物聯網服務供應商 BlueSurge Technologies 已實施 人流量統計器 在其安大略省辦事處。透過測量人員流動,決策者可以簡化辦公室營運和流程,實現最佳資源分配和工作空間管理。

  • 加拿大國家電視塔

    加拿大安大略省著名旅遊景點加拿大國家電視塔(CN Tower)就配備了FootfallCam智慧洗手間解決方案。該裝置旨在為洗手間提供即時佔用數據,使管理層能夠根據需要控制和限制容量。

  • 歐司朗

    領先的照明解決方案提供商歐司朗已安裝 人流量統計器 其辦事處遍佈美國和加拿大。此部署確保工作場所得到最佳組織以滿足員工的需求,從而推動高效運作並提高員工滿意度。

  • 斯特拉特福購物中心

    斯特拉特福購物中心是位於安大略省斯特拉特福的著名購物中心。 為了增強購物體驗,該購物中心採用了 FootfallCam 技術來監控入口處的購物者流量,從而為購物者提供更好的服務和便利。

  • 到期的

    現代牛仔褲和褲子品牌 DUER 已實施 人流量統計器 在它的多倫多店裡。該系統允許管理層嘗試不同的視覺行銷策略,以確定最有效的店面展示,以增加顧客流量。

  • 塞切爾特公共圖書館

    作為當地社區的知識中心,塞切爾特公共圖書館實施了 人流量統計 系統來深入了解訪客互動,最終增強顧客的整體體驗。

  • 雪谷巴里

    安大略省的滑雪勝地巴里雪谷(Snow Valley Barrie)為滑雪場公園部署了客流量計數器。它追蹤一天中不同時段的訪客趨勢,為管理層提供見解,以根據訪客流量調整人員配置水平,從而增強訪客的體驗和安全性。

有興趣直接購買嗎?

如果您是有興趣購買的小企業主 人流量統計 系統,立即將其添加到您的購物車並享受小型企業的獨家定價。

FootfallCam:您的項目合作夥伴

無論您是最終用戶還是經銷商,我們都渴望與您就您的項目進行合作。

圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我有一個業務需求 人流量統計。 我想了解一下你們的產品是否有幫助。”

預約諮詢
圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我想買 人流量統計器 在我的國家。 你們有當地代表嗎?”

立即購買
圖示引號

我是經銷商

我在我所在的地區銷售 IT 產品,並且我有興趣添加 人流量統計 我的產品組合中的產品。”

成為合作夥伴

當地合作夥伴

與我們分享您的需求,無論是舊系統維護還是新設備設置; 我們將為您找到理想的合作夥伴

聯絡我們
CP-Stoneman Inc.

CP-Stoneman Inc.

CP Stoneman integrates low voltage tech into advanced PA and Mass Notification Systems for airports, transit, government, healthcare, and industry. They also offer 人流量統計 solutions for improved efficiency and security.

Ontario, Canada

Authorised Reseller

Keverest

Keverest

Keverest provides a 人流量統計 solution for all industry-specific hardware and cloud-based systems to monitor and manage real-time human traffic while ensuring full privacy protection.

Ontario, Canada

Authorised Reseller

你有出價嗎?

我們歡迎各種規模和所有行業的投標,無論它們處於投標過程的早期還是後期,我們都渴望參與您的投標並與合作夥伴合作,為您的業務需求提供最佳解決方案。

邀請我們參與您的投標

我們的辦公室

聯絡我們

總公司

彭科德技術中心,
彭科德,布里真德 CF35 5HZ,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

英國

46阿博茨伍德,
吉爾福德,GU1 1UY,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

美國

7101 TPC 博士,
佛羅里達州奧蘭多市 130 號套房,郵編 32822,
美國

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

聯絡我們

亞太

45-47 文耀大廈地下,
文偉街, 渡輪碼頭,
香港

+ 852(0)279 43188

聯絡我們

東南亞私人飛機航線

51-2 惹蘭 SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 加影,
馬來西亞雪蘭莪州

+ 60-(3)9011 2413

聯絡我們

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • North America
  • Canada

People Counting in Canada

FootfallCam is the leading people counting company in Canada. Through our partners, our headcount traffic sensors have been widely deployed in retail shops, shopping malls, offices, trains, and libraries. Businesses in Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton, and Quebec City have used the people counters to automate operations and improve customer experience.

FootfallCam est la principale entreprise de comptage de personnes au Canada. Grâce à nos partenaires, nos capteurs de trafic ont été largement déployés dans les magasins de détail, les centres commerciaux, les bureaux, les trains et les bibliothèques. Des entreprises de Toronto, Montréal, Vancouver, Ottawa, Calgary, Edmonton et Québec ont utilisé les compteurs de personnes pour automatiser leurs opérations et améliorer l'expérience client.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • REGATTA

    The esteemed British outdoor and leisure clothing brand, Regatta, has employed the FootfallCam system to monitor its store performance and operations throughout America and Europe, encompassing Canada, the US, the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Ireland, and Italy.

  • OSRAM

    The leading light solution provider, Osram, has installed people counters in its offices across the US and Canada. The deployment drives efficient operations and enhances employee satisfaction by ensuring that the workplace is optimally organised to meet the staffs needs.

  • 180 SMOKE

    The prominent vape shop in Canada, 180 Smoke, has installed people counters in its Ontario stores. By monitoring in-store customer traffic, it supports 180 Smoke to make informed decisions on marketing, staffing, and inventory management, optimising operations for growth and customer satisfaction.

  • CN TOWER

    The CN Tower, a famous tourist attraction in Ontario, Canada, has been equipped with the FootfallCam smart washroom solution. This installation is designed to offer real-time occupancy data for the washrooms, enabling the management to control and limit capacity as needed.

  • LAN SOLUTIONS CORP

    LAN Solutions Corp has installed a footfall counter in its Calgary office. By understanding occupancy levels, LAN Solutions can enhance the efficiency of space usage and implement energy-saving measures by aligning the energy consumption to workspace utilisation.

  • CENTRALTOUCH TECHNOLOGY

    CentralTouch Technology, an IoT solution provider, has deployed in its North Vancouver office. This deployment measures the occupancy level and utilisation rate of the office space, assisting management in the optimal allocation and management of company resources and operations.

  • INNISFIL PUBLIC LIBRARY

    The Innisfil Public Library, a cornerstone of the Innisfil community, has adopted the FootfallCam system to gain insights into visitor behaviour, ultimately enhancing its ability to serve the local community more effectively.

  • LANGARA COLLEGE

    Langara College has introduced Smart Washroom Solutions to address the high demand for washroom due to its substantial student population. This system ensures demand-based cleaning by alerting staff when facilities require attention, enhancing efficiency and cleanliness on campus.

  • SECHELT PUBLIC LIBRARY

    As the knowledge hub of the local community, the Sechelt Public Library has implemented a people counting system to gain insights into visitor interactions, ultimately enhancing the overall experience for its patrons.

  • DUER

    The modern jeans and pants brand, DUER, has implemented people counters in its Toronto store. The system allows the management to try different visual merchandising strategies to determine the most effective storefront display for enhancing customer footfalls.

  • EB SOLUTION

    EB Solution, an IT solution provider, has installed a footfall counter in its Vancouver office. The solution track building's occupancy level, allowing the decision-makers to understanding the workspace usilisation rate to optimising space management, and resource management.

  • SNOW VALLEY BARRIE

    Snow Valley Barrie, a ski resort in Ontario, has deployed a footfall counter for tube park. It tracks visitor trends during different sessions of the day, offering insights to management to align its staffing-level to visitor flow, enhancing both the experience and security of its guests.

  • STRATFORD MALL

    Stratford Mall is the prominent shopping centre located in Stratford, Ontario. In its commitment to enhancing the shopping experience, the mall has implemented FootfallCam technology to monitor shopper traffic at its entrances, allowing for improved service and convenience for shoppers.

  • VANCOUVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE (VCC)

    FootfallCam has empowered Vancouver Community College (VCC), the oldest community college in British Columbia, with real-time occupancy data from various classrooms and halls. This integration offers enhanced visibility to the management regarding the utilisation rates of different campus spaces.

  • BLUESURGE TECHNOLOGIES

    BlueSurge Technologies, an IoT service provider, has implemented people counters in its Ontario office. By measuring the people flow, the decision makers can streamline office operations and processes for optimal resource allocation and workspace management.

Interested to Buy Direct?

If you're a small business owner interested in purchasing people counting system, add it to your cart now and enjoy exclusive pricing for small businesses.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Local Partners

Share your needs with us, whether it’s for legacy system care or new device setup; we will find you an ideal partner

Contact Us
CP-Stoneman Inc.

CP-Stoneman Inc.

CP Stoneman integrates low voltage tech into advanced PA and Mass Notification Systems for airports, transit, government, healthcare, and industry. They also offer people counting solutions for improved efficiency and security.

Ontario, Canada

Authorised Reseller

Keverest

Keverest

Keverest provides a people counting solution for all industry-specific hardware and cloud-based systems to monitor and manage real-time human traffic while ensuring full privacy protection.

Ontario, Canada

Authorised Reseller

Do You Have a Bid?

We welcome bids of all sizes and all industry, regardless of whether they are at an early or later stage of the bidding process, we are eager to participate in your bids and collaborate with a partner to provide the best solution for your business needs.

Invite Us to Your Bid

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us