الشراء محليًا:
عد الأشخاص. النظام مع الدعم والخدمات

شركاء عالميون، خبراء الصناعة. شارك متطلبات مشروعك واستكشف الحلول معنا.

يمكنك الشراء بدعم محلي والتثبيت مع شركائنا الموثوقين

حيث لشراء

يمتد FootfallCam دعمه لنشر المشروع على نطاق عالمي.

  • عد الأشخاص.
  • Asia
  • Vietnam

عد الأشخاص. in Vietnam

Là một nền kinh tế đang phát triển nhanh chóng, Việt Nam nhận thấy các doanh nghiệp sử dụng công nghệ đếm người để tối ưu hóa hoạt động trên nhiều lĩnh vực khác nhau, bao gồm nhà máy, tòa nhà văn phòng, điểm du lịch, cửa hàng bán lẻ và trung tâm mua sắm. Các đối tác của chúng tôi duy trì sự hiện diện tại địa phương tại các thành phố lớn, bao gồm Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh, Hà Nội, Đà Nẵng, Hải Phòng và Biên Hòa. Họ cam kết mang lại giá trị kinh doanh đã được chứng minh cho mỗi doanh nghiệp với mức giá cạnh tranh.

دراسات الحالة المحلية

بعض عمليات النشر المحلية لدينا عبر صناعات متعددة.

  • موجي فيتنام

    لقد تم دمج Muji، العلامة التجارية اليابانية الشهيرة لأسلوب الحياة FootfallCam 3D Pro2 عبر متجرها في فيتنام. من خلال الحصول على بيانات دقيقة لحركة الزوار وأنماط التسوق، يمكن للإدارة تحسين مستويات التوظيف وتخطيط المتجر للحصول على تجربة تسوق أفضل للزائرين.

  • خاطئ

    يستخدم فرع Missguided في مركز Sai Gon بفيتنام FootfallCam عداد أشخاص لحساب وتتبع عدد الأشخاص الذين يدخلون ويخرجون من المتجر. يوفر ذلك رؤى حول أنماط حركة المرور، مما يساعد المتجر على فهم ساعات الذروة والأيام المزدحمة واتجاهات الزائرين بشكل عام.

  • هويانا

    تعمل Hoiana على تحسين تجارب الضيوف باستخدام FootfallCam عداد أشخاص. تتيح مراقبة حركة الزوار إدارة المساحة بكفاءة، وتخصيص الموظفين، وتخطيط الأحداث، مما يعزز الرضا العام في هذا المنتجع المتكامل في فيتنام.

  • نادي الصحافة

    يشتهر The Press Club Hanoi باحتوائه على مزيج من المطاعم والبارات الفاخرة. FootfallCam عداد أشخاص يتم تركيبها لمراقبة مستويات الإشغال، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص لإدارة كثافة الحشود، خاصة خلال ساعات الذروة أو الأحداث.

  • ADIDAS

    تعمل شركة Adidas في Quận 7، مدينة Hồ Chí Minh، فيتنام، على تعزيز عمليات المتجر باستخدام FootfallCam's عداد أشخاص. يتيح النهج المبني على البيانات إمكانية التسويق الشخصي وتحسين تجارب العملاء، مما يساهم في هيمنة Adidas على الصناعة.

  • هونج ثينه ثونج لونج

    تم تجهيز موقع التراث التاريخي الأثري Hoàng Thành Thăng Long بـ عداد أشخاص. ومن خلال رؤى الإقبال، يمكن للإدارة التأكد من أن الموقع مستعد بشكل مناسب لأوقات ذروة الزائرين، مع جدولة أعمال الصيانة أيضًا خلال فترات حركة المرور المنخفضة لتقليل الاضطراب.

  • كتلة

    BLOQ هو مجمع تجزئة لأسلوب الحياة يقع في مدينة هوشي منه، فيتنام. FootfallCam عداد أشخاص تم تثبيته عند المدخل الرئيسي لـ BLOQ لمراقبة حركة المرور وفهم أنماط حركة الزوار. ومن خلال تحليل هذه البيانات، تكتسب BLOQ رؤى ثاقبة حول ساعات الذروة والمناطق الشائعة واتجاهات الزائرين بشكل عام.

  • ايون مول بنه تان

    يقع AEON MALL Binh Tan في فيتنام، وقام بتثبيت FootfallCam عداد أشخاص للمساعدة في التخطيط التشغيلي. وتساعد البيانات في تقديم رؤى حول الاتجاه العام للإقبال، مما يساعد إدارة مراكز التسوق والمستأجرين على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

  • ماك بلازا

    باستخدام نظام عد الأشخاص التابع لـ FootfallCam، يعمل Mac Plaza في ها دونج هانوي بفيتنام على تحسين استراتيجيات المستأجرين وتعزيز التأثير التسويقي وتحسين العمليات، مما يضمن تجربة تسوق لا مثيل لها ونجاحًا مستدامًا.

  • هالوفي

    تستفيد شركة HALOVI، وهي شركة تقدم خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقرها في فيتنام، من ميزة Footfallcam ثلاثية الأبعاد عداد أشخاص للارتقاء بمشاريع النقل، ومراقبة تدفق حركة المرور بدقة. تعمل الرؤى على تعزيز الكفاءة، وتشكيل مستقبل مشاركة النقل.

  • كونفيرس فيتنام

    تستفيد شركة Converse Vietnam من 20+ من FootfallCam عداد أشخاص للحصول على رؤى استراتيجية، وتحسين توزيع الموظفين، وتحسين استراتيجيات التسويق. ومن خلال تحليل حركة المرور في المتجر، فإنها تعمل على تعزيز تجربة العملاء والكفاءة التشغيلية لتحقيق النجاح المستدام.

  • بلدي ل

    قامت سلسلة الأزياء المحلية، MYAN، بتثبيت عداد أشخاص في منفذها في هانوي. من خلال مراقبة اتجاه حركة المرور، تستطيع MYAN قياس استجابة السوق لمجموعتها الجديدة، مما يمكّن المتجر من الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة حول تفضيلات العملاء.

  • مذركير

    مذركير هو المتجر الرائد عالميًا للأم والطفل وهو موجود الآن في 40 دولة. لقد وظفوا FootfallCam عداد أشخاص في فرعهم في فيتنام لتحليل الإقبال، والذي يوفر لهم رؤى لتحقيق الكفاءة والفعالية التشغيلية.

  • ACFC

    تعمل ACFC Vietnam على رفع مستوى إستراتيجيتها للبيع بالتجزئة من خلال FootfallCam's عداد أشخاص. يعمل تتبع حركة المتجر على تحسين تجربة العملاء من خلال تخصيص الموظفين المناسبين، وضمان النجاح في صناعة الأزياء الديناميكية، كما أنه يساعد في قياس فعالية الحملات التسويقية.

  • واتسون فيتنام

    يقع مقرها الرئيسي في هونغ كونغ، وقد اختار FootfallCam 3D Pro2 عداد أشخاص لجميع متاجر البيع بالتجزئة التابعة لها في هونغ كونغ وتايوان وسنغافورة وماليزيا والفلبين وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وفيتنام.

  • ديدونجفيت

    مع أكثر من 50 متجرًا منتشرة في جميع أنحاء فيتنام، بما في ذلك هوشي منه وهانوي وبينه دونج، قامت شركة Didongviet بدمج عداد أشخاص للحصول على رؤى دقيقة لحركة مرور العملاء وسلوكهم لكل من تخطيط واستراتيجيات الأعمال والتسويق المستقبلية.

  • جامعة العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية (USSH)

    نفذت الجامعة الواقعة في مدينة هوشي منه، USSH، أ people counting الحل لمكتبتها. ومن خلال مراقبة وفهم اتجاهات حركة المرور، يساعد هذا النظام المكتبة في تخصيص الموارد بكفاءة، مما يضمن بيئة دراسية مواتية للطلاب.

  • كيوون ذا أورم

    Kyowon The Orm Vietnam هو قسم من Kyowon يركز على منتجات الصحة والجمال. لقد قاموا بتثبيت FootfallCam عداد أشخاص في مداخل متعددة للمبنى الخاص بهم لمراقبة فعالية الحملات التسويقية وتأثيرات العروض الترويجية على زيارات المتجر.

  • سامسونج فيتنام

    تستخدم شركة Samsung Vietnam بشكل استراتيجي برنامج FootfallCam عداد أشخاص لقياس الإقبال ومعدلات مشاركة المنتج. تساعدهم بيانات الإقبال على تحسين تخطيطات المتجر وقياس فعالية التسويق، خاصة أثناء إطلاق المنتجات.

  • TRIUMPH

    قامت شركة Triumph، وهي علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة للملابس الداخلية والملابس الداخلية، بتثبيت FootfallCam عداد أشخاص في متجرهم في فان هانه مول. يساعد التثبيت Triumph على تحليل عدد الأشخاص داخل المتجر وخارجه خلال فترات محددة لفهم أنماط حركة المرور، وتحديد ساعات الذروة وفترات حركة المرور المنخفضة.

  • HNAMMOBILE TRẦN QUANG KHẢI

    قام HnamMobile، وهو بائع تجزئة للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية، بتثبيت FootfallCam عداد أشخاص في فرع Trần Quang Khải الخاص بهم لتحليلات العملاء. تعتبر هذه المعلومات ذات قيمة لفهم أنماط حركة العملاء وساعات الذروة والأوقات الشائعة، مما يسمح لـ HnamMobile بتحسين جدولة الموظفين وتخصيص الموارد.

  • MUJI

    قامت سلسلة متاجر التجزئة اليابانية الموقرة، MUJI، بتجهيز متاجرها بنظام FootfallCam للحصول على رؤى تفصيلية حول عدد العملاء. تشكل هذه التكنولوجيا المتقدمة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من استراتيجية أعمال MUJI، حيث تدعم النمو المستدام والتوسع في المنطقة.

هل أنت مهتم بالشراء المباشر؟

إذا كنت صاحب مشروع صغير مهتم بالشراء people counting قم بإضافته إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك الآن واستمتع بأسعار حصرية للشركات الصغيرة.

FootfallCam: شريكك في المشروع

سواء كنت مستخدمًا نهائيًا أو موزعًا ، فنحن حريصون على التعاون معك في مشاريعك.

علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا مستخدم نهائي

ولدي متطلبات عمل لـ people counting. أود استكشاف ما إذا كانت منتجاتك قد تساعد. "

حجز استشارة
علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا مستخدم نهائي

وأود الشراء عداد أشخاص في بلدي. هل لديك أي ممثلين محليين؟ "

اشتري الآن
علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا موزع

وأقوم ببيع منتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في منطقتي ، وأنا مهتم بإضافتها عد الأشخاص. المنتجات في أعمالي ".

كن شريكنا

هل لديك مزايدة؟

نرحب بالعطاءات من جميع الأحجام وجميع الصناعات ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت في مرحلة مبكرة أو لاحقة من عملية تقديم العطاءات ، فنحن حريصون على المشاركة في العطاءات الخاصة بك والتعاون مع أحد الشركاء لتقديم أفضل الحلول لاحتياجات عملك.

قم بدعوتنا إلى مزايدتك

مكاتبنا

اتصل بنا

المقر الرئيسي

مركز بينكويد للتكنولوجيا ،
بينكويد ، Bridgend CF35 5HZ ،
المملكة المتحدة

+ 44- (0) 1344 937275

اتصل بنا

المملكة المتحدة

46- أبوتسوود
جيلفورد ، GU1 1UY ،
المملكة المتحدة

+ 44- (0) 1344 937275

اتصل بنا

الولايات المتحدة

7101 TPC DR. ،
جناح 130 ، أورلاندو ، فلوريدا 32822 ،
الولايات المتحدة

+1

اتصل بنا

المحيط الآسيوي

45-47 مبنى مان يو ، G / F ،
شارع مان واي ، فيري بوينت ،
香港

852-0-279-43188

اتصل بنا

جنوب شرق آسيا

51-2 جالان SL 1/4 ،
Bandar Sungai Long ، 43000 Kajang ،
سيلانجور ، ماليزيا

+ 60- (3) 9011 2413

اتصل بنا

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • Asia
  • Vietnam

People Counting in Vietnam

Là một nền kinh tế đang phát triển nhanh chóng, Việt Nam nhận thấy các doanh nghiệp sử dụng công nghệ đếm người để tối ưu hóa hoạt động trên nhiều lĩnh vực khác nhau, bao gồm nhà máy, tòa nhà văn phòng, điểm du lịch, cửa hàng bán lẻ và trung tâm mua sắm. Các đối tác của chúng tôi duy trì sự hiện diện tại địa phương tại các thành phố lớn, bao gồm Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh, Hà Nội, Đà Nẵng, Hải Phòng và Biên Hòa. Họ cam kết mang lại giá trị kinh doanh đã được chứng minh cho mỗi doanh nghiệp với mức giá cạnh tranh.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • WATSONS

    Headquartered in Hong Kong, has chosen FootfallCam 3D Pro2 people counters for all of its retail stores in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam.

  • MAC PLAZA

    Utilising FootfallCam's people-counting system, Mac Plaza in Ha Dong Hanoi, Vietnam, refines tenant strategies, boosts marketing impact, and optimises operations, ensuring an unrivaled shopping experience and sustained success.

  • HALOVI

    HALOVI, an IT service provider based in Vietnam take advantage of Footfallcam's 3D people counters to elevate transportation projects, monitoring traffic flow with precision. Insights enhance efficiency, shaping the future of transit engagement.

  • CONVERSE VIETNAM

    Converse Vietnam leverages FootfallCam's 20+ people counters for strategic insights, optimising staff allocation, and refining marketing strategies. By analysing store traffic, they enhance customer experience and operational efficiency for sustained success.

  • SAMSUNG VIETNAM

    Samsung Vietnam strategically utilises FootfallCam's people counters to measure footfall and product engagement rates. The footfall data helps them optimise store layouts and gauge marketing effectiveness, especially during product launches.

  • MUJI

    The esteemed Japanese retail chain, MUJI, has equipped its stores with the FootfallCam system to acquire detailed insights into customer footfall. This advanced technology forms an integral part of MUJI's business strategy, supporting sustainable growth and expansion in the region.

  • ADIDAS

    Adidas in Quận 7, Hồ Chí Minh City, Vietnam, enhances store operations using FootfallCam's people counters. The data-driven approach enables personalised marketing and improves customer experiences, contributing to Adidas's industry reign.

  • HOIANA

    Hoiana optimises guest experiences using FootfallCam's people counters. Monitoring visitor traffic enables efficient space management, staff allocation, and event planning, enhancing overall satisfaction in this integrated resort in Vietnam.

  • ACFC

    ACFC Vietnam elevates its retail strategy with FootfallCam's people counters. Tracking store footfall enhances customer experience by having the right staff allocation, ensuring success in the dynamic fashion industry, it also aids in measuring the effectiveness of marketing campaigns.

  • MISSGUIDED

    The Missguided branch in Sai Gon Centre, Vietnam, utilises FootfallCam people counters to count and track the number of people entering and exiting the store. This provides insights into foot traffic patterns, helping the store understand peak hours, busy days, and overall visitor trends.

  • HNAMMOBILE TRẦN QUANG KHẢI

    HnamMobile, a smartphone and tablet retailer installed FootfallCam people counter at their Trần Quang Khải branch for customer analytics. This information is valuable for understanding customer traffic patterns, peak hours, and popular times, allowing HnamMobile to optimise staff scheduling and resource allocation.

  • AEON MALL BINH TAN

    Located in Vietnam, AEON MALL Binh Tan installed FootfallCam people counters to help operational planning. The data helps to provide insights about the overall footfall trend, helping mall management and tenants make informed decisions.

  • MOTHERCARE

    Mothercare is the world's leading mother & baby store that is now present in 40 countries. They have employed FootfallCam people counters in their Vietnam branch for footfall analysis, which provides insights for them to achieve operational efficiency and effectiveness.

  • TRIUMPH

    Triumph a well-known international lingerie and underwear brand, has installed FootfallCam people counters in their store in Vạn Hạnh Mall. The installation help Triumph analyse the number of people in and out of the store over specific periods to understand foot traffic patterns, identifying peak hours and low-traffic periods.

  • KYOWON THE ORM

    Kyowon The Orm Vietnam is a division of Kyowon which focuses on health and beauty products. They have installed FootfallCam people counters in multiple entrances of their building to monitor effectiveness of marketing campaigns and impacts of promotions on store visits.

  • BLOQ

    BLOQ is a lifestyle retail park located in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. FootfallCam people counter is installed at the main entrance of BLOQ to monitor footfall and understand visitor traffic patterns. By analysing this data, BLOQ gain insights into peak hours, popular areas, and overall visitor trends.

  • PRESS CLUB

    The Press Club Hanoi is known for accommodating a blend of luxury restaurants and bars. FootfallCam people counters are installed to monitor the occupancy levels, which is particularly important for managing crowd density, especially during peak hours or events.

  • MUJI

    Muji, the renowned Japanese lifestyle brand, has integrated FootfallCam 3D Pro2 across its store in Vietnam. By gaining accurate visitor traffic data and shopping patterns, the management can optimise staffing levels and store layout for a better visitor shopping experience.

  • DIDONGVIET

    With 50+ stores spread across Vietnam, including Ho Chi Minh, Hanoi, and Binh Duong, Didongviet has incorporated people counters to obtain precise customer foot traffic and behaviour insights for both future business and marketing planning and strategies.

  • UNIVERSITY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES (USSH)

    The university located in Ho Chi Minh City, USSH, has implemented a people counting solution for its library. By monitoring and understanding the traffic trends, this system assists the library in allocating resources efficiently, ensuring a conducive study environment for students.

  • MYAN

    The homegrown fashion chain, MYAN, has installed a people counter in its outlet in Hanoi. By monitoring the footfall traffic trend, MYAN is able to gauge market response to its new collection, enabling the store to gain insights into customer preferences.

  • HOÀNG THÀNH THĂNG LONG

    The historical relic heritage site, Hoàng Thành Thăng Long, has been equipped with people counter. With the footfall insights, the management can ensure that the site is adequately prepared for peak visitor times, while also scheduling maintenance work during lower traffic periods to minimise disruption.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us