الشراء محليًا:
عد الأشخاص. النظام مع الدعم والخدمات

شركاء عالميون، خبراء الصناعة. شارك متطلبات مشروعك واستكشف الحلول معنا.

يمكنك الشراء بدعم محلي والتثبيت مع شركائنا الموثوقين

حيث لشراء

يمتد FootfallCam دعمه لنشر المشروع على نطاق عالمي.

  • عد الأشخاص.
  • Middle East
  • Cyprus

عد الأشخاص. in Cyprus

Η Κύπρος έχει μια ευημερούσα οικονομία που βασίζεται στις υπηρεσίες, ειδικά στον τουρισμό και τον χρηματοπιστωτικό κλάδο. Αν και υφίστανται κάποια οικονομική αναταραχή τα τελευταία χρόνια, τα καταστήματα λιανικής, τα εμπορικά κέντρα, τα γραφεία, τα τρένα και οι δημόσιοι χώροι χρησιμοποιούν ευρέως συσκευές FootfallCam για τη μέτρηση της συμπεριφοράς των πελατών και τη βελτίωση των εσόδων. Έχουμε έναν αριθμό αξιόπιστων συνεργατών στην Κύπρο που δεσμεύονται να βοηθήσουν την επιχείρησή σας να προσαρμόσει μια λύση που θα ταιριάζει στον προϋπολογισμό σας.

Kıbrıs, özellikle turizm ve finans endüstrilerinde hizmete dayalı müreffeh bir ekonomiye sahiptir. Son yıllarda bazı ekonomik çalkantılar yaşansa da perakende mağazaları, alışveriş merkezleri, ofisler, trenler ve halka açık mekanlar, müşteri davranışlarını ölçmek ve geliri artırmak için FootfallCam cihazlarını yaygın olarak kullanıyor. Kıbrıs'ta, bütçenize uygun bir çözümü özelleştirmek için işletmenize yardımcı olmaya kararlı çok sayıda güvenilir ortağımız var.

دراسات الحالة المحلية

بعض عمليات النشر المحلية لدينا عبر صناعات متعددة.

  • شاومى

    قامت العلامة التجارية الشهيرة للهواتف الذكية والإلكترونيات، Xiaomi، بتطبيق نظام FootfallCam كجزء من توسعها في قبرص. يعمل هذا النظام كأداة حاسمة لمراقبة أداء المتجر في المنطقة، مما يوفر رؤى قيمة لدعم عمليات Xiaomi ونموها في قبرص.

  • هولاند وباريت

    اختار بائع التجزئة المحترم للصحة والعافية، Holland & Barrett، FootfallCam عداد أشخاص لدقتها وموثوقيتها. يقوم هذا النظام بمراقبة عدد العملاء الذين يدخلون ويخرجون من المتاجر، ويقدم رؤى أساسية حول نجاح استراتيجيات التسويق.

  • توب شوب توبمان

    يستخدم توب شوب توبمان، وهو بائع تجزئة للملابس العصرية FootfallCam 3D Pro2 لجمع البيانات عن حركة الزوار، وأوقات الإقامة، والمناطق الشعبية داخل المتجر، مما يمكّن الإدارة من قياس مدى فعالية استراتيجياتهم التسويقية والعروض الترويجية في جذب العملاء.

  • سيمونيدس

    قامت شركة Symeonides، الموزع الرسمي لماركس آند سبنسر في قبرص، بتثبيت أنظمة FootfallCam في متاجر Marks & Spencer التابعة لها في المدن الكبرى، بما في ذلك ليماسول ولارنكا وبافوس وباراليمني. يراقب الحل تدفق حركة العملاء في المتاجر.

  • وضع الصوت

    قامت شركة Voici La Mode، عملاق تجارة الأزياء والضيافة بالتجزئة في المنطقة، بتثبيت FootfallCam في متاجرها، بما في ذلك Celio وAccessorise وETAM وSfera وUndiz وCafe La Mode، لتكون بمثابة أداة مهمة لتوفير رؤى متعمقة لتسهيل ازدهار العمل.

  • أنظمة الأمن هاندي

    تهدف أنظمة هاندي الأمنية إلى الحصول على رؤية شاملة لمستويات الإشغال للغرف والمساحات المختلفة. ومع وجود نظامنا، يمكنهم تتبع استخدام المساحة في الوقت الفعلي بدقة، مما يسهل اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة فيما يتعلق بتخصيص الموارد وتحسينها.

  • GANT

    تم تركيب ماركة الملابس العالمية GANT عداد أشخاص في متاجرها. يوفر هذا التنفيذ للإدارة بيانات في الوقت الفعلي حول إشغال المتجر، مما يمكّنهم من تحسين توزيع الموظفين من خلال فهم أنماط حركة المرور في المتاجر

  • كوتسولوفوس

    قامت سلسلة متاجر التجزئة المحلية الرائدة Kotsovolos بتطبيق حلول FootfallCam في متاجرها. يمنح هذا النشر الاستراتيجي إمكانية الوصول إلى رؤى الأعمال الشاملة من أنماط حركة المرور، مما يساعدهم على تعزيز مكانتها البارزة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة.

  • سيليستينو

    تم تأسيس شركة سيليستينو، شركة التجزئة الشهيرة لملابس الموضة والإكسسوارات عداد أشخاص لمنافذها في اليونان وقبرص. ويهدف الحل إلى توفير مقاييس مهمة مثل معدل التسليم وأعداد العملاء ومعدل التحويل، مما يوفر رؤى حول أداء المتجر الإقليمي.

  • سيليو

    تم إطلاق العلامة التجارية الفرنسية العالمية للملابس Celio people counting الحل في 7 متاجر في المدن الكبرى، بما في ذلك ليماسول ولارنكا ونيقوسيا. إنه بمثابة أداة حاسمة للإدارة للحصول على المقاييس الرئيسية مثل أعداد الزوار ومعدل التحويل ومعدل التسليم.

  • فولي فولي

    باعتبارها علامة تجارية مشهورة للأزياء في جنوب أفريقيا، تهدف Folli Follie إلى توفير تجربة تسوق استثنائية للعملاء. إن اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة حول سلوك الزائر وتفضيلاته باستخدام تقنية FootfallCam ساعد العلامة التجارية على تصميم عروض المنتجات وتحسين تخطيط المتجر.

  • المجموعة العامة

    تم تثبيت سلسلة البيع بالتجزئة البارزة متعددة القنوات، Public Group people counting الأنظمة في متاجرها في جميع أنحاء اليونان وقبرص. يوفر هذا التنفيذ التكتيكي رؤى مهمة للإدارة حول اتجاهات الإقبال، مما يساعد في عملية اتخاذ القرار الاستراتيجي لتحقيق نمو مستدام للإيرادات.

  • نايكي قبرص

    قامت شركة Nike، التي تقع في أكبر وجهة للتسوق في قبرص، نيقوسيا مول، بتنفيذ حلول البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بنا. إن بيانات نمط حركة السير التي يتم الحصول عليها من العدادات تمكن شركة Nike من صياغة تجارب مخصصة وتحسين عروضها بحيث يتردد صداها مع كل عميل.

  • شركة نوتوس قبرص المحدودة

    قامت شركة Notoscyprus Ltd، وهي الموزع الرئيسي للعلامات التجارية للملابس والمنتجات الشخصية، بتثبيتها عداد أشخاص في متاجرها، والتي تشمل علامات تجارية مثل Botega، وLacoste، وNautica، وLoccitane. يقدم هذا التنفيذ رؤى مهمة للإدارة فيما يتعلق بأداء المتجر.

  • المتجر المشع

    تم إنشاء متجر Radiant Store، وهو متجر تجزئة محترف للمكياج والعناية بالبشرة في أوروبا عداد أشخاص لمنافذها في جميع أنحاء بلغاريا وقبرص. فهو يساعد في تقييم نجاح الحملات المختلفة واتخاذ القرارات المبنية على البيانات لاستراتيجيات التسويق المستقبلية.

  • مالوباس وباباكوستاس لديكور المنزل

    قامت شركة Malloupas & Papacostas بتجهيز منفذ الديكور المنزلي الخاص بها باستخدام FootfallCam عداد أشخاص. يقوم هذا النظام بمراقبة دخول وخروج العملاء، مما يوفر نظرة ثاقبة لساعات الذروة واتجاهات حركة المرور في المتجر.

  • خط الجمال

    تم تجهيز سلسلة متاجر مستحضرات التجميل والعطور الرائدة في قبرص عداد أشخاص على مداخل متاجرها. يقدم هذا الإعداد رؤى قيمة حول فعالية استراتيجيات التسويق، مما يمكّن الإدارة من فهم تفضيلات العملاء وتقديم تجربة تسوق سلسة.

  • هيئة الاتصالات القبرصية (Cyta)

    قامت هيئة الاتصالات القبرصية (Cyta) بتثبيت people counting نظام لمتجرها في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة لفهم اتجاه حركة المرور في المتاجر لتحسين التشغيل لتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائها.

  • ليماسول أجورا

    تم تجهيز السوق والمركز المجتمعي في ليماسول، أغورا، بـ people counting نظام. تراقب هذه التقنية بدقة تدفق العملاء إلى الداخل والخارج، مما يسمح للإدارة بتحديد أوقات الذروة لنشر الموظفين بشكل مثالي وتحسين تجربة الزوار.

  • ألفا إلكترولين المحدودة

    قامت شركة Alpan Electroline Ltd، وهي شركة بيع التجزئة الرائدة في مجال الإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية في قبرص، بتطبيق FootfallCam في متاجرها في المدن الرئيسية مثل نيقوسيا وليماسول ولارنكا وبافوس. وهذا يتيح للإدارة الإشراف على أداء المتجر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، مما يساعد في تخطيط المبادرات التسويقية.

هل أنت مهتم بالشراء المباشر؟

إذا كنت صاحب مشروع صغير مهتم بالشراء people counting قم بإضافته إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك الآن واستمتع بأسعار حصرية للشركات الصغيرة.

FootfallCam: شريكك في المشروع

سواء كنت مستخدمًا نهائيًا أو موزعًا ، فنحن حريصون على التعاون معك في مشاريعك.

علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا مستخدم نهائي

ولدي متطلبات عمل لـ people counting. أود استكشاف ما إذا كانت منتجاتك قد تساعد. "

حجز استشارة
علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا مستخدم نهائي

وأود الشراء عداد أشخاص في بلدي. هل لديك أي ممثلين محليين؟ "

اشتري الآن
علامة اقتباس أيقونة

أنا موزع

وأقوم ببيع منتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في منطقتي ، وأنا مهتم بإضافتها عد الأشخاص. المنتجات في أعمالي ".

كن شريكنا

هل لديك مزايدة؟

نرحب بالعطاءات من جميع الأحجام وجميع الصناعات ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت في مرحلة مبكرة أو لاحقة من عملية تقديم العطاءات ، فنحن حريصون على المشاركة في العطاءات الخاصة بك والتعاون مع أحد الشركاء لتقديم أفضل الحلول لاحتياجات عملك.

قم بدعوتنا إلى مزايدتك

مكاتبنا

اتصل بنا

المقر الرئيسي

مركز بينكويد للتكنولوجيا ،
بينكويد ، Bridgend CF35 5HZ ،
المملكة المتحدة

+ 44- (0) 1344 937275

اتصل بنا

المملكة المتحدة

46- أبوتسوود
جيلفورد ، GU1 1UY ،
المملكة المتحدة

+ 44- (0) 1344 937275

اتصل بنا

الولايات المتحدة

7101 TPC DR. ،
جناح 130 ، أورلاندو ، فلوريدا 32822 ،
الولايات المتحدة

+1

اتصل بنا

المحيط الآسيوي

45-47 مبنى مان يو ، G / F ،
شارع مان واي ، فيري بوينت ،
香港

852-0-279-43188

اتصل بنا

جنوب شرق آسيا

51-2 جالان SL 1/4 ،
Bandar Sungai Long ، 43000 Kajang ،
سيلانجور ، ماليزيا

+ 60- (3) 9011 2413

اتصل بنا

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • Middle East
  • Cyprus

People Counting in Cyprus

Η Κύπρος έχει μια ευημερούσα οικονομία που βασίζεται στις υπηρεσίες, ειδικά στον τουρισμό και τον χρηματοπιστωτικό κλάδο. Αν και υφίστανται κάποια οικονομική αναταραχή τα τελευταία χρόνια, τα καταστήματα λιανικής, τα εμπορικά κέντρα, τα γραφεία, τα τρένα και οι δημόσιοι χώροι χρησιμοποιούν ευρέως συσκευές FootfallCam για τη μέτρηση της συμπεριφοράς των πελατών και τη βελτίωση των εσόδων. Έχουμε έναν αριθμό αξιόπιστων συνεργατών στην Κύπρο που δεσμεύονται να βοηθήσουν την επιχείρησή σας να προσαρμόσει μια λύση που θα ταιριάζει στον προϋπολογισμό σας.

Kıbrıs, özellikle turizm ve finans endüstrilerinde hizmete dayalı müreffeh bir ekonomiye sahiptir. Son yıllarda bazı ekonomik çalkantılar yaşansa da perakende mağazaları, alışveriş merkezleri, ofisler, trenler ve halka açık mekanlar, müşteri davranışlarını ölçmek ve geliri artırmak için FootfallCam cihazlarını yaygın olarak kullanıyor. Kıbrıs'ta, bütçenize uygun bir çözümü özelleştirmek için işletmenize yardımcı olmaya kararlı çok sayıda güvenilir ortağımız var.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • GANT

    The international clothing brand, GANT, has installed people counters in its stores. This implementation offers management real-time data on store occupancy, enabling them to optimise staff distribution by understanding the traffic patterns of the stores

  • FOLLI FOLLIE

    As a renowned fashion brand in South Africa, Folli Follie aims to provide an exceptional customer shopping experience. Gaining insights into visitor behaviour and preferences with FootfallCam technology has helped the brand to tailor product offerings and optimise store layout.

  • HOLLAND & BARETT

    The esteemed health and wellness retailer, Holland & Barrett, has selected FootfallCam people counter for its precision and dependability. This system monitors the number of customers entering and exiting the stores, offering essential insights into the success of marketing strategies.

  • TOPSHOP TOPMAN

    Topshop Topman, a trendy apparel retailer, utilises FootfallCam 3D Pro2 to gather data on visitor traffic, dwell times, and popular areas within the store, enabling the management to gauge the effectiveness of their marketing strategies and promotions in attracting customers.

  • PUBLIC GROUP

    The prominent omnichannel retail chain, Public Group, has installed people counting systems in its stores throughout Greece and Cyprus. This tactical implementation offers management crucial insights into footfall trends, aiding in the strategic decision-making process for sustained revenue growth.

  • VOICI LA MODE

    Voici La Mode, the retail fashion and hospitality giant in the region, has installed FootfallCam in its stores, including Celio, Accessorise, ETAM, Sfera, Undiz, and Cafe La Mode, serving as a critical tool to provide in-depth insights to facilitate business growth.

  • BEAUTY LINE

    The foremost cosmetics and perfume retail chain in Cyprus has fitted people counters at its store entrances. This setup offers valuable insights into the effectiveness of marketing strategies, enabling management to grasp customer preferences and deliver a seamless shopping experience.

  • THE RADIANT STORE

    The Radiant Store, a professional make up and skincare retailer in Europe, has installed people counters for its outlets across Bulgaria and Cyprus. It helps in evaluating the success of different campaigns and making data-driven decisions for future marketing strategies.

  • CELESTINO

    Celestino, the prominent fashion clothes and accessories retailer, has installed people counters for its outlets in Greece and Cyprus. The solution aimed to provide important metrics such as turn-in-rate, customer numbers, and conversion rate, providing insights into the regional store performance.

  • ALPHAN ELECTROLINE LTD

    Alpan Electroline Ltd, Cyprus' leading retailer of electronics and appliances, has implemented FootfallCam in its stores across key cities such as Nicosia, Limassol, Larnaca, and Paphos. This enables management to oversee store performance throughout the region, aiding in the planning of marketing initiatives.

  • SYMEONIDES

    Symeonides, the official distributor of Marks & Spencer in Cyprus, has installed FootfallCam systems in its Marks & Spencer stores across the major cities, including Limassol, Larnaca, Paphos, and Paralimni. The solution monitors the traffic flow of customers in the stores.

  • CELIO

    The French international clothing brand, Celio, has rolled out people counting solution in 7 stores across the major cities, including Limassol, Larnaca, and Nicosia. It serves as a critical tool for the management to obtain key metrics such as visitor numbers, conversion rate and turn-in-rate.

  • MALLOUPAS AND PAPACOSTAS HOME DECOR

    Malloupas & Papacostas has equipped its home decor outlet with the FootfallCam people counter. This system monitors the entry and exit of customers, providing insights into peak hours and traffic trends of the store.

  • CYPRUS TELECOMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY (Cyta)

    The Cyprus Telecommunications Authority (Cyta) has installed the people counting system for its store across the island to understand the traffic trend of the stores for operation optimisation to better serve its customers.

  • NOTOS CYPRUS LTD

    Notos Cyprus Ltd, a foremost distributor of clothing and personal product brands, has installed people counters in its stores, encompassing brands like Botega, Lacoste, Nautica, and Loccitane. This implementation offers crucial insights to management regarding store performance.

  • NIKE CYPRUS

    Nike, nestled in Cyprus's largest shopping destination, Nicosia Mall, implemented our retail solutions. The foot traffic pattern data gained from counters enable Nike to craft tailored experiences, optimise its offerings to resonate with every customer.

  • KOTSOLOVOS

    The leading homegrown retail chain, Kotsovolos, has implemented FootfallCam solutions in its stores. This strategic deployment grants access to comprehensive business insights from traffic patterns, helping them to further solidifying its prominent position in the retail industry.

  • HANDY'S SECURITY SYSTEMS

    Handy's Security Systems aims to gain a holistic view of the occupancy levels for their different rooms and spaces. With our system in place, they can accurately track real-time space utilisation, facilitating informed decisions regarding resource allocation and optimisation.

  • XIAO MI

    The well-known smartphone and electronics brand, Xiaomi, has implemented the FootfallCam system as part of its expansion into Cyprus. This system serves as a crucial tool for monitoring store performance in the region, providing valuable insights to support Xiaomi's operations and growth in Cyprus.

  • LIMASSOL AGORA

    The market and community centre in Limassol, Agora, has been outfitted with a people counting system. This technology precisely monitors the inflow and outflow of customers, allowing management to identify peak times for optimal staff deployment and improved visitor experience.

Interested to Buy Direct?

If you're a small business owner interested in purchasing people counting system, add it to your cart now and enjoy exclusive pricing for small businesses.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Do You Have a Bid?

We welcome bids of all sizes and all industry, regardless of whether they are at an early or later stage of the bidding process, we are eager to participate in your bids and collaborate with a partner to provide the best solution for your business needs.

Invite Us to Your Bid

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us