本地購買:
人流量統計 具有支持和服務的系統

全球合作夥伴、行業專家。 與我們分享您的項目要求並探索解決方案。

透過我們值得信賴的合作夥伴進行本地購買和安裝支持

購買地點

FootfallCam 擴展了對全球範圍內項目部署的支持。

  • 人流量統計
  • Asia
  • Hong Kong, China

人流量統計 in Hong Kong, China

FootfallCam人流计算器已在多家香港零售商、政府大樓和購物中心使用。我們與我们本地的合作伙伴共同提供人流计算系统,务求能滿足客戶的要求、預算和项目期限。我們的维修服务能保障你的系统维持应有的功能和实用性。 如果您计划安装人流计算系统,我们乐意提供免费的咨询,务求能推荐您一个系統方案,以达到您的项目预算和要求。您可以選擇與我們在香港的現有合作夥伴,或要求我們與您指定的系統安裝商合作來安装所设定的系统。

FootfallCam 人流量統計 system has been deployed in several retailers, government buildings, and shopping malls in Hong Kong. We have collaborated with numerous local system integrators to deliver end-to-end solutions that meet customer requirements, budgets, and deadlines. Together with our partners, we ensure all projects remain functional and useful after deployment. If you are an end customer, you may want to have an obligation-free consultation with us, during which we can advise on the most practical systems that suit your budget. You can choose to work with our existing partners in Hong Kong or request us to collaborate with your preferred system integrators or installers to deliver the solution.

當地案例研究

我們的一些本地部署跨多個行業。

  • Dr.Kong 江博士

    Dr. Kong是一家健康鞋專賣店,它在香港所有的門店安裝FootfallCam計步器。我們的合作夥伴BigboXX協助安裝和維護該系統。

  • 香港入境事務處

    FootfallCam成功赢得了智能身份证换领中心16个计数感测器的政府合约。该系统提供实时入场人数数据,确保充分提供客户服务。

  • 余仁生

    FootfallCam 3D Pro2 設備已安裝於香港所有的余仁生商店。FootfallCam 提供一站式解決方案,包括人流計數系統的安裝和維護。

  • 屈臣氏

    屈臣氏总部位于香港。它已经为其在香港、台湾、新加坡、马来西亚、菲律宾、印尼和泰国的所有零售店安裝了 FootfallCam 3D Pro2 人流计数器。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 啟德 AIRSIDE

    AIRSIDE位於啟德開發區,是一個多用途商業項目。 該公司已部署 700 多台 3D Pro2 設備,以便在購物者參觀購物中心和辦公室時提供洞察。

  • 長江和記實業

    長江和記實業有限公司在香港管理多棟建築物。 FootfallCam Pro2 設備部署在入口處,為物業管理人員提供有關訪客數量和實際佔用情況的重要見解,以促進他們的設施管理決策。

  • 日出康城商場

    將軍澳的日出康城使用FootfallCam Pro2設備來統計商場入口和自動扶梯處的購物者人數。 它提供了有關購物者訪問趨勢的寶貴見解。

  • KAPOK

    Kapok在其店鋪中實施了人流統計方案,能夠在有效監控流量趨勢的同時,深入了解顧客行為和消費偏好。通過收集的數據,Kapok能夠準確分析顧客流量、訪客停留時間等關鍵指標,從而提升商機並做出相應的措施。

  • 顯理中學

    幫助顯理中學圖書館更好地了解不同時段和星期的使用情況。憑藉這些寶貴的數據,圖書館管理者能夠制定更客觀性的策略,適時調整圖書館的人力資源分配,合理安排員工的工作時間。

  • TOPFEELING

    透過人流統計,Topfeeling監控多個店鋪表現,制定具體行動計劃。低人流店鋪可調整營銷、增加促銷或改進陳列,提升吸引力。高人流店鋪則著重提升服務質量,確保滿意度。

  • 允記

    允記使用人流統計解決方案管理和分析顧客流量,確保更有效推廣產品。透過分析顧客行為和喜好,深入了解需求,採取適當對策,包括調整陳列方式、改進營銷活動或提供個人化服務。

  • LUSH

    LUSH利用FootfallCam 3D Pro2系統監控人流量、提升業務透明度並優化資源分配,通過分析顧客行為和人流模式,提高運營效率並提供更好的顧客體驗。幫助LUSH實現業務目標。

  • 賽馬會育洋書院

    香港中學賽馬會育洋書院已實施 FootfallCam 人流量統計器 在圖書館入口處。其目的是監控學生使用圖書館設施的情況,以便更有效地管理學校資源。

  • 新生命科學學院郭碧芳中學

    NLSI呂郭碧鳳書院是香港觀塘區的一所中學,已安裝 人流量統計器 在它的圖書館裡。這個創新系統可以深入了解圖書館的佔用水平,使管理階層能夠了解設施的使用率。

有興趣直接購買嗎?

如果您是有興趣購買的小企業主 人流量統計 系統,立即將其添加到您的購物車並享受小型企業的獨家定價。

FootfallCam:您的項目合作夥伴

無論您是最終用戶還是經銷商,我們都渴望與您就您的項目進行合作。

圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我有一個業務需求 人流量統計。 我想了解一下你們的產品是否有幫助。”

預約諮詢
圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我想買 人流量統計器 在我的國家。 你們有當地代表嗎?”

立即購買
圖示引號

我是經銷商

我在我所在的地區銷售 IT 產品,並且我有興趣添加 人流量統計 我的產品組合中的產品。”

成為合作夥伴

我們的辦公室

聯繫我們

總公司

彭科德技術中心,
彭科德,布里真德 CF35 5HZ,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯繫我們

英國

46阿博茨伍德,
吉爾福德,GU1 1UY,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯繫我們

美國

7101 TPC 博士,
佛羅里達州奧蘭多市 130 號套房,郵編 32822,
美國

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

聯繫我們

亞太

45-47 文耀大廈地下,
文偉街, 渡輪碼頭,
香港

+ 852(0)279 43188

聯繫我們

東南亞私人飛機航線

51-2 惹蘭 SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 加影,
馬來西亞雪蘭莪州

+ 60-(3)9011 2413

聯繫我們

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • Asia
  • Hong Kong, China

People Counting in Hong Kong, China

FootfallCam人流计算器已在多家香港零售商、政府大樓和購物中心使用。我們與我们本地的合作伙伴共同提供人流计算系统,务求能滿足客戶的要求、預算和项目期限。我們的维修服务能保障你的系统维持应有的功能和实用性。 如果您计划安装人流计算系统,我们乐意提供免费的咨询,务求能推荐您一个系統方案,以达到您的项目预算和要求。您可以選擇與我們在香港的現有合作夥伴,或要求我們與您指定的系統安裝商合作來安装所设定的系统。

FootfallCam people counting system has been deployed in several retailers, government buildings, and shopping malls in Hong Kong. We have collaborated with numerous local system integrators to deliver end-to-end solutions that meet customer requirements, budgets, and deadlines. Together with our partners, we ensure all projects remain functional and useful after deployment. If you are an end customer, you may want to have an obligation-free consultation with us, during which we can advise on the most practical systems that suit your budget. You can choose to work with our existing partners in Hong Kong or request us to collaborate with your preferred system integrators or installers to deliver the solution.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • DR KONG

    Dr. Kong is a 健康鞋專門店 and they have enlisted FootfallCam to help them to install footfall counters in all of their stores in Hong Kong. Our partner, BigboXX has assisted in the installation and maintenance of the system.

  • HONG KONG IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT

    FootfallCam has won the government contract to use counting sensors in 16x 智能身份證換領中心. The system provides live occupancy data and ensures the adequate provision of customer services.

  • EU YAN SANG

    FootfallCam 3D Pro2 devices are installed in all stores in Hong Kong. FootfallCam provides a turnkey solution, including the installation and maintenance of the people counting system.

  • AS WATSON

    Headquartered in Hong Kong, has chosen FootfallCam 3D Pro2 people counters for all of its retail stores in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam.

    Read the case study
  • AIRSIDE MALL, KOWLOON

    AIRSIDE is located in the 啟德發展區, it’s a 多用途商業項目. It has deployed 700+ 3D Pro2 devices to provide shopper insights when they visit the mall and the office.

  • HUTCHINSON PROPERTIES GROUP

    Hutchinson manages a number of buildings in Hong Kong. FootfallCam Pro2 devices were deployed at entrances to provide property management with key insights into the number of visitors and live occupancy to facilitate their facility management decision.

  • LOHAS PARK SHOPPING MALL

    日出康城 in 將軍澳 has used FootfallCam Pro2 devices to count the number of shoppers at the mall entrances and escalators. It gives valuable insights in shopper visit trends.

  • KAPOK

    Kapok has deployed a people counting solution in its Hong Kong shops to effectively monitor traffic trends. This data-driven strategy allows Kapok to pinpoint opportunities and act decisively to capitalise on them, securing business success and customer satisfaction.

  • HENRIETTA SECONDARY SCHOOL

    The installation of a occupancy control system at the library enables effective occupancy management and provides insights into library utilisation on different days of the week. This helps in implementing appropriate measures and optimising resources for a better library experience.

  • TOPFEELING

    By leveraging a people counting solution, Topfeeling can monitor the performance of their various shops and identify those in need of necessary actions. This data-driven approach allows for informed decision-making to optimise operations and drive success.

  • WAN KEE

    WanKee utilises a people counting solution to monitor and analyse customer traffic, ensuring effective product branding and driving footfall. The analysis provides insights into customer behaviour, allowing WanKee to optimise their business strategies and enhance customer experiences.

  • LUSH

    LUSH has integrated the FootfallCam 3D Pro2 into its operations for precise footfall monitoring, heightened transparency, and improved resource allocation. The key development is crucial in empowering management to make data-driven decisions that bolster operational efficiency.

  • THE JOCKEY CLUB EDUYOUNG COLLEGE

    The Jockey Club Eduyoung College, a secondary school in Hong Kong, has implemented FootfallCam people counters at the library entrance. This is aimed at monitoring student access to library facilities, enabling more efficient management of the school's resources.

  • NLSI KUI KWOK PAT FONG COLLEGE

    NLSI Lui Kwok Pat Fong College, a secondary school in Hong Kong situated in the Kwun Tong district, has installed people counters in its library. This innovative system offers insights into the library's occupancy levels, enabling the management to understand the facility's utilisation rates.

Interested to Buy Direct?

If you're a small business owner interested in purchasing people counting system, add it to your cart now and enjoy exclusive pricing for small businesses.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us