工作技巧

對圖形和多媒體設計充滿熱情。

有志在自己所選擇的領域中成為最好的。

動態,靈活的方法,充滿活力的團隊合作精神。 能夠與跨職能團隊合作。

遵守內部風格準則,保持並提高作品質量。

能夠執行多任務並根據緊急程度對任務進行優先級排序。

出色的人際關係,溝通和談判技巧,可與客戶/代理商聯繫並與其他團隊成員合作。

合格

在藝術/設計/創意多媒體,廣告/媒體或任何同等學歷中擁有或正在攻讀學士學位。

具有至少一年工作經驗的應屆畢業生或應聘者。

所需技能:Adobe Suite(插畫家,Photoshop)。

具有After Effects,WordPress,Bootstrap,HTML,CSS,Unity3D,Maya或任何3D軟件技能的知識者優先。

工作範圍

扮演創建基於2D矢量的運動圖形和動畫,UX屏幕過渡,視覺效果,視頻製作和後處理,3D資產(包括建模,蒙皮,索具,紋理和材料創建),涉及3D打印的產品設計的主要角色。和Autodesk Inventor;

有機會發展Adobe After Effects,Adobe Photoshop,Autodesk Maya,Autodesk 3Ds Max,HTML,CSS,Bootstrap,WordPress,PHP,SQL,Javascript,SketchUp,3D打印,Adobe Premiere Pro和Unity3D的技能。

公司簡介

FootfallCam是一家總部位於英國的技術公司(成立於2001年),由一群經驗豐富且熱情洋溢的工程師共同創立,其願​​景是創造世界一流的產品(包括硬件和軟件)來服務全球市場。 累積了超過500,000個小時的研發時間,我們在全球市場上創造了一些關鍵的創新技術產品。

為什麼加入我們?

職業發展 -FootfallCam致力於每個團隊成員在整個職業生涯中的成長; 因此,我們提供具有挑戰性的經驗,可以擴展您的技能和能力。 這包括個性化的培訓和發展計劃以及精心規劃的職業發展和進步。

激動人心的項目和國際客戶 -參與不同的前沿IT項目,例如Magic Mirror和FootfallCam。 在全球市場上與來自不同行業的客戶保持聯繫並緊密合作。

積極進取的團隊 -我們的員工是敬業的團隊合作夥伴,他們為工作帶來活力,想法和自豪感。 我們將FootfallCam的文化視為一種競爭優勢,並努力創造一個使聰明,有進取心和創造力的人成功的環境。

快速成長的公司 -多年來,我們以創新和雄心勃勃的軟件開發公司贏得了良好的聲譽。 我們已成功打入全球市場,我們的產品目前正在為全球客戶提供支持。

如何申請?

要提交申請,請將您的簡歷和聯繫方式發送至 [電子郵件保護]。 請確保在主題行中說明您要申請的職位。

請注意: 所有申請均根據職位公佈中列出的資格進行審核和評估。 由於申請人數量眾多,因此僅會聯繫被選中參加面試的那些人。 感謝您對FootfallCam的關注。

立即申請

Multimedia Designer

Apply Now
Apply Now

Job Skills

Passionate about graphics and multimedia designs works.

Has the aspiration to become the best in his/her chosen fields.

Dynamic, flexible approach, energetic and a team player. Able to work with cross-functional teams.

Adhere to internal style guidelines, maintain and improve the quality of works.

Able to multitask and prioritize tasks based on urgency.

Excellent interpersonal, communication and negotiation skills to liaise with customers/resellers and work with other team members.

Qualification

Possess or currently pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Art/Design/Creative Multimedia, Advertising/Media or anything equivalent.

Fresh graduate or candidate who has at least 1 year working experience.

Required Skill(s): Adobe Suite (Illustrator, Photoshop).

Knowledge of After Effect, WordPress, Bootstrap, HTML, CSS, Unity3D, Maya or any 3D software skills are a plus.

Job Scope

Playing the main role of creating 2D vector-based motion graphic and animation, UX screen transition, visual effect, video production and post-processing, 3D assets including Modelling, Skinning, Rigging, Texturing and Material Creation, Product Design which involve in 3D Printing and Autodesk Inventor;

Have a chance to develop skills in Adobe After Effect, Adobe Photoshop, Autodesk Maya, Autodesk 3Ds Max, HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, WordPress, PHP, SQL, Javascript, SketchUp, 3D printing, Adobe Premiere Pro, and Unity3D.

Company Overview

FootfallCam is a UK-based technology company (founded in 2001), started by a team of experienced and passionate engineers with the vision of creating world class products, both hardware and software to serve the global market. Having accumulated over 500,000 research and development hours, we have created a few key innovative technology products in the global market.

Why Join Us?

Career Development - FootfallCam is committed to the growth of every team member throughout their careers; therefore, we provide challenging experiences that will broaden your skills and abilities. This includes personalized training and development plans as well as carefully mapped career development and progression.

Exciting Projects and International Clientele - Get involved in different cutting edge IT projects such as Magic Mirror and FootfallCam. Liases and work closely with customers from different industries, in the global market.

A Motivated and Dynamic Team - Our employees are dedicated team players who bring energy, ideas and pride to their work. We view FootfallCam's culture as a competitive advantage and strive to create an environment where smart, motivated and creative people succeed.

Fast Growing Company - Over the years, we have earned a solid reputation as an innovative and ambitious software development company. We have successfully penetrated into the global market and our products are currently supporting customers around the world.

How to Apply?

To submit an application, kindly send your resume and contact details to jobs@footfallcam.com. Please ensure to state the position title that you are applying for in the Subject line.

Please note: All applications are reviewed and assessed relative to the qualifications listed in the job posting. Due to the high volume of applicants, only those individuals selected for an interview will be contacted. Thank you for your interest in FootfallCam.

Apply Now