لينكرز للتقنيات

تعتبر لينكرز من الرواد فيما يتعلق بتحليلات البيع بالتجزئة وتوفير حلول عداد الزوار في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا. من خلال تمكين مدراء قطاع البيع بالتجزئة من الاستفادة من بيانات عملائهم لزيادة المبيعات وتحسين خدمة العملاء وأنشطة التسويق. نقدم حلول عالمية لإحصاء الزوار وقياس قوائم الانتظار وتحليلات المناطق داخل الفروع التجارية واستبعاد الموظفين ومنصحة سحابية متكاملة. نقدم لعملائنا بيانات يمكن الاعتماد عليها في اتخاذ قرارات لحظية من حيث الدقة والتقارير الشاملة حول سلوك العملاء وتحركاتهم داخل الفرع. نقدم رؤي ذي قيمة لتحسين العمليات التجارية وزيادة معدل التحويل والمبيعات.


نحن متخصصون في

عد الأشخاص. - مطاعم وكافيهات

المطاعم والمقاهي

عد الأشخاص. - المتجر

المحلات التجارية

عد الأشخاص. - مجمع تجاري

المجمعات التجارية

عد الأشخاص. - سوبر ماركت

السوبر ماركت


نحن نقدم

تركز خدمات الروابط على: لينكرز مركز العمليات: عمليات المراقبة والأتمتةلينكرز خدمة العملاء: عداد الزوار ومركز تحليل البيع بالتجزئة

تحليلات الزوار

تحليلات الزوار

قم بتقييم أداء العمليات التجارية وتحسين تجربة العملاء واستراتيجيات التسويق من خلال رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ. مع دقة تصل إلى ٩٩٪ في عد الزوار مع نظام عداد الأشخاص المتقدم والمتكامل في الوقت الفعلي.

نظام عداد زوار متقدم

نظام عداد زوار متقدم

نظام لينكرز لتعداد الزوار يتجاوز عدادات الزوار والابواب التقليدية. يقيس النظام تفاعل العملاء مع محلاتك التجارية من خلال قياس اهم المؤشرات، جهاز استشعار يتيح لك فهم وتحسين مساحتك التجارية إلى مساحة ذكية.

رؤي قيمة

رؤي قيمة

احصل على بيانات دقيقة وقيمة حول تدفق العملاء وتحركاتهم داخل المتجر، حيث تستطيع من خلال البيانات الحصول على حالة الفروع وجودة أداء العمل، وتحسين استراتيجيات النمو والتسويق.


قصة نجاح: GALIMARD

الدقة في عدد الزوار والمبيعات

التحدي

ضعف دقة أعداد الزوار والمبيعات

الحصول على رقم دقيق لعدد الزوار ليس بالأمر السهل، لا سيما إن كان العد يدويًا. كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لألاء، مديرة التسويق في شركة جاليمارد لطالما شعرت ألاء بالإحباط بسبب الأرقام غير الدقيقة التي لا يمكن ربطها بأرقام مبيعاتهم. أرادت معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول سلوك عملائهم، وكم من الوقت يقضون في المتجر؟ كم مرة يعود العميل بعد عملية الشراء؟ وكيفية استهدافهم بشكل أفضل عن طريق الحملات التسويقية كانت تعلم أن الحصول على إجابات هذه الأسئلة سيكون تحديًا، خصوصاً مع التأخير في استخراج التقارير والأرقام وعدم دقتها. لذا بدأت في البحث عن حلول متطورة و مؤتمتة للتغلب على هذا التحدي بدلاً من جعل الموظف يعد الأشخاص يدويًا

نظام عدّ الزوار - لينكرز سي إكس

الحلّ

نظام عدّ الزوار - لينكرز سي إكس

قررت ألاء تثبيت نظام عد الزوار لينكرز سي اكس، على أمل الحصول على أرقام دقيقة حول عدد الزوار والمدة التي يقضيها العميل داخل متاجر جاليمارد ولكن انتهى الأمر بالحصول على أكثر مما كانت تتمناه عندما قامت بتثبيت حساسات لينكرز سي اكس. حيث تصل دقة الحساس ( إلى ٪ XNUMX ) مع التحليل المرئي لأهم النقاط والمقاييس الرئيسية لمتاجر جاليمارد مع وجود بيانات دقيقة تمكنت ألاء من اتخاذ قرارات مستندة على البيانات، وذلك من خلال قياس الأداء الاستراتيجي لمواقع الفروع، عدد المارة خارج الفرع، معدل البقاء داخل الفرع، وساعات الذروة و الانخفاض لفروع جاليمارد

فعالية التسويق

النتيجة

ارتفاع عدد الزوار من ٪ 20 إلى ٪60

أظهرت خدمة لينكرز سي اكس لعد الزوار قيمتها من اليوم الأول حيث أنها وفرت الراحة بعدم متابعة التقارير، وحفظت الوقت والجهد لألاء بسهولة استخراج التقارير من السحابة الذكية الخاصة بلينكرز سي اكس. وبالتالي فإن سهولة الحصول على التقارير والاعتماد عليها في اتخاذ قرارات العمل التي تعتمد على البيانات أدى إلى مزيد من النجاح في أداء الحملات التسويقية كما أن تأثير تلك القرارات أدى إلى زيادة عدد الزوار من ٪ 1 إلى ٪ 20 ، والنظر في نقل أحد فروع جاليمارد إلى موقع أكثر نشاطاً وحيوية في أعداد المارة خارج الفرع


قصة نجاح: EDDY HOME & ELECTRONICS

لوحة القيادة المباشرة لعملية التشغيل من خلال القيادة

التحدي

الهبوط المستمر والقراءات غير الدقيقة للبيانات

معرفة القيمة الحقيقية وفوائد حساسات عدّ الزوار، هو ما يسعى ياسين وراءه منذ فترة ومع ذلك، فإنه باستمرار الهبوط في البيانات وانخفاض الدقة والجودة، لم يكن الاستثمار في الخدمة ناجحاً في عدادّ الزوار السابق، مما يصعب مواصلة الخدمة دون الحصول على نتائج ذات قيمة الدقة، وأعداد زوار الفرع ، ومقارنة أداء الفروع - هي الهدف. لكنه بات بعيداً، نظرًا لعدم إمكانية الاعتماد على البيانات غير الدقيقة، كان حل ياسين المؤقت عبارة عن عدّ الزوار يدوياً، ولكن هذا الحلّ أدى إلى تطويل عملية تسجيل البيانات ورفع تقرير عدد الزوار عندها، فكر ياسين في بدء البحث عن حل مناسب، ودقيق، وموثوق، يمكنه التغلب على جميع التحديات التي يواجهها

نظام عدّ الزوار - لينكرز سي إكس

الحلّ

نظام عدّ الزوار - لينكرز سي إكس

قبل اتخاذ القرار، اطلع ياسين على العديد من الشركات المزودة لخدمة عدّ الزوار وقارنها .ببعضها البعض بدقة، وكانت إحدى تلك الشركات لينكرز عند تثبيت حساسات لينكرز سي اكس، كان أمل ياسين أن يحصل على الدقة التي يحتاجها لتحسين استراتيجياتهم وأدائهم في الحملات التسويقية، وبعد أن قام باختبار دقة حساس عدّ الزوار ومقارنته مع عداد الزوار السابق والعدّ اليدوي، تجاوزت لينكرز سي اكس توقعاته وبعد شعوره بالرضى، أصبح بإمكانه متابعة أداء الموظفين بسهولة من خلال مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للفرع، ومعدل التحويل وأعدد الزوار، ومعرفة أداء الفرع أصبح الآن ياسين، بكل سهولة قادر على اتخاذ قرارات مبنية على بيانات موثوقة

لوحة القيادة المباشرة لعملية التشغيل من خلال القيادة

النتيجة

تحسن أداء المتجر والحملات التسويقية أكثر ب ٣ مرات

منذ تركيب نظام عدّ الزوار لينكرز سي اكس، مكنت البيانات الدقيقة المستخرجة من النظام ياسين من اتخاذ قرارات تعتمد على البيانات لتحسين استراتيجيات السوق والعمليات أصبح ياسين أكثر ثقة في قراراته، مع علمه أنه في أي وقت يمكنه الرجوع إلى البيانات والتقارير المستخرجة للحصول على الدعم لقراراته كان التحسّن في قسم التسويق ملحوظًا، فقد نجحت الحملات التسويقية في تحقيق نتائج مبيعات وأرباح أفضل ب ٣ مرات عن ذي قبل


لماذا أخترتنا

فــي هــذا العالــم حيــث البيانــات هــي النفــط الجديـد، أكثـر مـن ٪88 مـن الشـركات تعانـي مـن دقـة البيانـات، وأكثـر من ٪70 من محلات التجزئة لــم يتــم إلتقــاط بياناتهــا بعــد، فقــط ٪16 مــن محــلات التجزئــة تســتخدم البيانــات فــي عمليــة اتخــاذ قــرارات ســليمة. تعتبــر خدمــات لينكــرز لإنترنــت الأشــياء أدوات تغييــر لقواعــد اللعبــة مــن حيــث تحويــل بيانــات صــالات العــرض إلــى رؤى قابلــة للتنفيــذ باســتخدام تحليــل البيانــات والأتمتــة. يتعــاون فريــق نجــاح العمــلاء وفريــق البيانات معك لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

Linkers Technology

Go to website

Linkers are pioneers when it comes to retail analytics and people counting solutions in the MENA region. We enable managers and business owners to utilize the data of their customers to increase sales, improve customer service and marketing activities. Our global solutions of people counting, queue management, zone analytics, staff exclusion and Linkers Cloud Business Platform. We provide our clients with data they can rely on, in terms of accuracy and reports on how customers behave, trends, and journey in their locations. We offer valuable insights on optimizing business operations, boost conversion rate and sales.

Headquarter – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, UAE

FootfallCam Authorised Reseller

We Specialised in

People Counting - Restaurants and Cafes

Restaurants and Cafes

People Counting - Store

Retail stores

People Counting - Mall

Shopping malls

People Counting - Supermarkets

Supermarkets


We Offer

Linkers services focuses on: Linkers Cx: people counting system and retail analytics   Linkers Ox: monitoring and automating operations

In-depth analysis of your visitors

In-depth analysis of your visitors

Evaluate your site's performance, enhance customer experience, improve marketing strategies, increase store’s performance and sales through actionable insights with Linkers Cx people counter system. With up to 99% accuracy in counting visitors in both directions simultaneously, this advanced people counter system integrated with Ai tech gives you real-time data access. Tracking and analyzing visitor’s trends to identify peak and low visiting times, visit durations, demographics, retention rates, and turn in rates.

Advanced People Counting System

Advanced People Counting System

Linkers Cx people counter system goes beyond traditional door counters and people counters. Not only measure customer foot traffic but also the way customers engage with your business. A simple Sensor above the door is all you need to understand and optimize how you operate a physical space.

Insightful Analytics

Insightful Analytics

Get accurate and valuable insights over customers flow, trends, and behavior in store. Which enables you to get a panoramic view of all your locations status and how well your business is performing, pinpointing and improving growth and marketing strategies.


Success Story : GALIMARD

Accuracy in number of visitors and sales

The Challenge

Lack of accuracy in numbers of visitors and sales.

It is not easy to get accurate numbers on visitor’s count, especially when you are counting manually. This was the case for Alaa, Galimard marketing manager. The frustration of having inaccurate numbers that wouldn’t add up with their sales conversions was real! Alaa needed to know more, more details on their customer behavior, how long do they stay in the store? How often do customers return after purchase? and how to target them better with marketing campaigns. Knowing that getting those answers is a challenge, especially with the delay in reports and inaccuracy in numbers. So, she began looking for a more automated, smarter solution instead of having an employee count the people manually as they walk through the door.

Linkers CX People Counting System

The Solution

Linkers CX People Counting System

Alaa's decision to install Linkers Cx people counting system was in the hope of getting accurate numbers on Gallimard's visitors count. She ended up getting more than she bargained for. The people's counter accuracy and visual analysis of the most important key points and metrics was the key in overcoming their challenge. It has enabled Alaa to tap into data-driven decision making by measuring location strategic performance, the number of passing by, customer retention and turn-in rate, customer average duration in-store, and store peak hours.

Marketing Effectiveness

The Result

Increase in visitors from 20% to 60%

Since we installed Linkers Cx people counting system, it has shown its value from day 1. The comfort of not following up on reports saved both time and effort for Alaa as she easily extracted reports from Linkers Cloud. Leading to more success in marketing campaigns performance with data-driven decisions. The impact of data-driven decisions led to an increase in the number of visitors from 20% to 60%, and the consideration of relocating one of Galimard’s branches into a more active location.


Success Story : EDDY HOME & ELECTRONICS

Live dashboard of Drive-thru Operation

The Challenge

Constant drop of inaccurate readings of data

Knowing the true value and benefits of footfall/people counters is what Yassin has been after for a while. However, with the constant drop in data and lack of accuracy in the previous footfall counter, the investment made was not returned with valuable data, making it difficult to undergo the service. The accuracy, the numbers of the branch's visitors, and the branch's performance comparisons - that is the goal, but it seemed to be out of sight. Yassin's temporary fix was manual counting, however, the fix created a long process of recording and reporting. This is when Yassin has his mind on searching for a proper, accurate, and reliable solution that can overcome all of his challenges.

Linkers CX People Counting System

The Solution

Linkers CX People Counting System

Before coming to a decision, Yassin has looked over multiple footfall/people counter providers and compared them thoroughly, one of those providers was Linkers. Once Linkers Cx was installed, he was hoping for the accuracy he needed to improve their strategies and marketing performance, testing and comparing to the previous footfall counter and with the manual counting. Linkers Cx has exceeded his expectations. Satisfied, he now can easily keep tabs on employees' performance through the branch's KPIs and convergence rate, visitors numbers, and store’s performance. With ease, Yassin can make data-driven decisions using reliable data.

Live dashboard of Drive-thru Operation

The Result

3 times more improvement in store and marketing performance

Since the installation of Linkers Cx people counting system, the accurate data extracted enabled Yassin to make data-driven decisions to improve market and operations strategies. Becoming extra confident with his decisions, knowing at any point he can look back at the data and reports extracted for support. The improvement in the marketing department was noticeable, the marketing campaigns successfully generated better results, sales, and profits 3 times more than before


Why Choose Us

In a world where is data is the new oil, more than 88% of companies suffer from data accuracy and more than 70% of retail data value have not been captured yet with only 16% of retailers use data in their decision-making process. Linkers is a game-changer in terms of transforming showrooms data into actionable insights using analytics and automation. Our customers success and data team partners with you for the most valuable outcomes.