鏈接器技術

在零售分析和 人流量統計 中東和北非地區的解決方案。 我們使經理和企業主能夠利用其客戶的數據來增加銷售額、改善客戶服務和營銷活動。 我們的全球解決方案 人流量統計、隊列管理、區域分析、員工排除和 Linkers 雲業務平台。 我們為客戶提供他們可以依賴的數據,包括客戶在其所在地的行為、趨勢和旅程的準確性和報告。 我們提供有關優化業務運營、提高轉化率和銷售的寶貴見解。


我們專注於

人流量統計 - 餐廳和咖啡館

餐廳和咖啡廳

人流量統計  - 存儲

零售店

人流量統計 - 購物中心

商場

人流量統計 - 超級市場

超級市場


我們提供

鏈接器服務側重於: 鏈接器 Cx: 人流量統計 系統和零售分析   Linkers Ox:監控和自動化操作

深入分析您的訪客

深入分析您的訪客

使用 Linkers Cx 通過可操作的洞察評估您網站的性能、增強客戶體驗、改進營銷策略、提高商店的性能和銷售額 人流量統計器 系統。 同時在兩個方向計算訪客的準確率高達 99%,這種先進的 人流量統計器 與 Ai 技術集成的系統為您提供實時數據訪問。 跟踪和分析訪問者的趨勢,以確定訪問高峰和低谷時間、訪問持續時間、人口統計、保留率和轉入率。

高級 人流量統計 系統

高級 人流量統計 系統

鏈接器 Cx 人流量統計器 系統超越了傳統的門櫃檯和 人流量統計器. 不僅要衡量客戶的客流量,還要衡量客戶與您的業務互動的方式。 只需在門上方安裝一個簡單的傳感器即可了解和優化您如何操作物理空間。

深入分析

深入分析

獲得有關店內客戶流量、趨勢和行為的準確且有價值的見解。 這使您能夠全面了解您的所有位置狀態以及您的業務執行情況,精確定位和改進增長和營銷策略。


成功案例 : GALIMARD

訪客人數和銷售額的準確性

面臨的挑戰

訪問者數量和銷售量缺乏準確性。

獲得訪客計數的準確數字並不容易,尤其是在您手動計數時。 Galimard 營銷經理 Alaa 就是這種情況。 不准確的數字無法與他們的銷售轉化率相加,這種挫敗感是真實的! Alaa 需要了解更多、更多關於客戶行為的詳細信息,他們會在店內停留多長時間? 客戶購買後多久退貨一次? 以及如何通過營銷活動更好地定位他們。 知道獲得這些答案是一項挑戰,尤其是在報告延遲和數字不准確的情況下。 因此,她開始尋找更自動化、更智能的解決方案,而不是讓員工在進門時手動計數。

鏈接器 CX 人流量統計 系統

解決方案

鏈接器 CX 人流量統計 系統

Alaa 決定安裝 Linkers Cx 人流量統計 系統希望獲得有關 Gallimard 訪客人數的準確數字。 她最終得到的超出了她的討價還價。 人們對最重要的關鍵點和指標的計數準確性和可視化分析是克服挑戰的關鍵。 它使 Alaa 能夠通過測量位置戰略績效、路過的數量、客戶保留率和上交率、客戶在店內的平均持續時間和商店高峰時間來利用數據驅動的決策。

營銷效果

結果

訪客人數從 20% 增加到 60%

因為我們安裝了 Linkers Cx 人流量統計 系統,它從第一天就顯示出它的價值。不跟進報告的舒適性為 Alaa 節省了時間和精力,因為她可以輕鬆地從 Linkers Cloud 提取報告。 通過數據驅動的決策在營銷活動績效方面取得更大成功。 數據驅動決策的影響導致訪客數量從 1% 增加到 20%,並考慮將 Galimard 的一個分支機構搬遷到更活躍的位置。


成功案例:EDDY HOME & ELECTRONICS

得來速操作的實時儀表板

面臨的挑戰

不斷減少不准確的數據讀數

了解客流量的真正價值和好處/人流量統計器 這是 Yassin 一段時間以來一直在追求的東西。 但是,由於之前的客流量統計數據不斷下降,準確性不高,投入的資金並沒有得到有價值的數據,服務難以接受。 準確度、分店訪客人數、分店業績對比——這就是目標,但似乎遙不可及。 Yassin 的臨時修復是手動計數,但是,修復創建了一個漫長的記錄和報告過程。 此時,Yassin 下定決心尋找能夠克服所有挑戰的適當、準確和可靠的解決方案。

鏈接器 CX 人流量統計 系統

解決方案

鏈接器 CX 人流量統計 系統

在做出決定之前,Yassin 已經查看了多個客流量/人流量統計器 提供者並徹底比較了它們,其中一個提供者是鏈接器。 安裝 Linkers Cx 後,他希望獲得所需的準確性,以改進他們的策略和營銷績效,與之前的客流量計數器和手動計數進行測試和比較。 Linkers Cx 超出了他的預期。 滿意的是,他現在可以通過分支機構的 KPI 和收斂速度、訪客數量和商店的績效輕鬆掌握員工的績效。 Yassin 可以輕鬆地使用可靠的數據做出數據驅動的決策。

得來速操作的實時儀表板

結果

商店和營銷績效提高 3 倍

由於安裝了 Linkers Cx 人流量統計 系統,提取的準確數據使 Yassin 能夠做出數據驅動的決策,以改進市場和運營策略。 對自己的決定變得更加自信,知道他可以隨時回顧提取的數據和報告以尋求支持。 營銷部門的改進是顯著的,營銷活動成功地產生了更好的結果,銷售額和利潤比以前增加了 3 倍


為什麼選擇我們

在一個數據就是新石油的世界裡,超過 88% 的公司受到數據準確性的困擾,超過 70% 的零售數據價值尚未被捕獲,只有 16% 的零售商在決策過程中使用數據。 Linkers 在使用分析和自動化將展廳數據轉化為可操作的見解方面改變了遊戲規則。 我們的客戶成功和數據團隊與您合作以獲得最有價值的成果。

Linkers Technology

Go to website

Linkers are pioneers when it comes to retail analytics and people counting solutions in the MENA region. We enable managers and business owners to utilize the data of their customers to increase sales, improve customer service and marketing activities. Our global solutions of people counting, queue management, zone analytics, staff exclusion and Linkers Cloud Business Platform. We provide our clients with data they can rely on, in terms of accuracy and reports on how customers behave, trends, and journey in their locations. We offer valuable insights on optimizing business operations, boost conversion rate and sales.

Headquarter – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, UAE

FootfallCam Authorised Reseller

We Specialised in

People Counting - Restaurants and Cafes

Restaurants and Cafes

People Counting - Store

Retail stores

People Counting - Mall

Shopping malls

People Counting - Supermarkets

Supermarkets


We Offer

Linkers services focuses on: Linkers Cx: people counting system and retail analytics   Linkers Ox: monitoring and automating operations

In-depth analysis of your visitors

In-depth analysis of your visitors

Evaluate your site's performance, enhance customer experience, improve marketing strategies, increase store’s performance and sales through actionable insights with Linkers Cx people counter system. With up to 99% accuracy in counting visitors in both directions simultaneously, this advanced people counter system integrated with Ai tech gives you real-time data access. Tracking and analyzing visitor’s trends to identify peak and low visiting times, visit durations, demographics, retention rates, and turn in rates.

Advanced People Counting System

Advanced People Counting System

Linkers Cx people counter system goes beyond traditional door counters and people counters. Not only measure customer foot traffic but also the way customers engage with your business. A simple Sensor above the door is all you need to understand and optimize how you operate a physical space.

Insightful Analytics

Insightful Analytics

Get accurate and valuable insights over customers flow, trends, and behavior in store. Which enables you to get a panoramic view of all your locations status and how well your business is performing, pinpointing and improving growth and marketing strategies.


Success Story : GALIMARD

Accuracy in number of visitors and sales

The Challenge

Lack of accuracy in numbers of visitors and sales.

It is not easy to get accurate numbers on visitor’s count, especially when you are counting manually. This was the case for Alaa, Galimard marketing manager. The frustration of having inaccurate numbers that wouldn’t add up with their sales conversions was real! Alaa needed to know more, more details on their customer behavior, how long do they stay in the store? How often do customers return after purchase? and how to target them better with marketing campaigns. Knowing that getting those answers is a challenge, especially with the delay in reports and inaccuracy in numbers. So, she began looking for a more automated, smarter solution instead of having an employee count the people manually as they walk through the door.

Linkers CX People Counting System

The Solution

Linkers CX People Counting System

Alaa's decision to install Linkers Cx people counting system was in the hope of getting accurate numbers on Gallimard's visitors count. She ended up getting more than she bargained for. The people's counter accuracy and visual analysis of the most important key points and metrics was the key in overcoming their challenge. It has enabled Alaa to tap into data-driven decision making by measuring location strategic performance, the number of passing by, customer retention and turn-in rate, customer average duration in-store, and store peak hours.

Marketing Effectiveness

The Result

Increase in visitors from 20% to 60%

Since we installed Linkers Cx people counting system, it has shown its value from day 1. The comfort of not following up on reports saved both time and effort for Alaa as she easily extracted reports from Linkers Cloud. Leading to more success in marketing campaigns performance with data-driven decisions. The impact of data-driven decisions led to an increase in the number of visitors from 20% to 60%, and the consideration of relocating one of Galimard’s branches into a more active location.


Success Story : EDDY HOME & ELECTRONICS

Live dashboard of Drive-thru Operation

The Challenge

Constant drop of inaccurate readings of data

Knowing the true value and benefits of footfall/people counters is what Yassin has been after for a while. However, with the constant drop in data and lack of accuracy in the previous footfall counter, the investment made was not returned with valuable data, making it difficult to undergo the service. The accuracy, the numbers of the branch's visitors, and the branch's performance comparisons - that is the goal, but it seemed to be out of sight. Yassin's temporary fix was manual counting, however, the fix created a long process of recording and reporting. This is when Yassin has his mind on searching for a proper, accurate, and reliable solution that can overcome all of his challenges.

Linkers CX People Counting System

The Solution

Linkers CX People Counting System

Before coming to a decision, Yassin has looked over multiple footfall/people counter providers and compared them thoroughly, one of those providers was Linkers. Once Linkers Cx was installed, he was hoping for the accuracy he needed to improve their strategies and marketing performance, testing and comparing to the previous footfall counter and with the manual counting. Linkers Cx has exceeded his expectations. Satisfied, he now can easily keep tabs on employees' performance through the branch's KPIs and convergence rate, visitors numbers, and store’s performance. With ease, Yassin can make data-driven decisions using reliable data.

Live dashboard of Drive-thru Operation

The Result

3 times more improvement in store and marketing performance

Since the installation of Linkers Cx people counting system, the accurate data extracted enabled Yassin to make data-driven decisions to improve market and operations strategies. Becoming extra confident with his decisions, knowing at any point he can look back at the data and reports extracted for support. The improvement in the marketing department was noticeable, the marketing campaigns successfully generated better results, sales, and profits 3 times more than before


Why Choose Us

In a world where is data is the new oil, more than 88% of companies suffer from data accuracy and more than 70% of retail data value have not been captured yet with only 16% of retailers use data in their decision-making process. Linkers is a game-changer in terms of transforming showrooms data into actionable insights using analytics and automation. Our customers success and data team partners with you for the most valuable outcomes.