هينويس

Hinweiss عبارة عن منصة تحليلات أعمال مرنة وموجهة نحو البيع بالتجزئة. إنه يعمل كقطعة زجاجية واحدة لصانعي القرار ، من خلال دمج المعلومات من مصادر مختلفة (مثل تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، وكاميرات عداد المرور ، وتحليلات جوجل ، ومنصات البريد الإلكتروني ، وملفات Excel ، وغيرها).


نحن متخصصون في

لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا ، تنتمي غالبيتهم العظمى إلى صناعة التجزئة ومراكز التسوق. تسمح منصتنا بدمج معلومات قنوات البيع المختلفة (مثل المحلات التجارية التقليدية مع التجارة الإلكترونية) ، كونها أداة مناسبة لصانعي القرار.

FootfallCam - مشروع Hinweiss Levis
FootfallCam - مشروع Hinweiss Levis

المشاريع

FootfallCam - مشروع Hinweiss NIK

استراتيجيات NIK

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن لدينا بالفعل معلومات أساسية عن عملائنا ومدى أهمية وقتهم ، قمنا ببناء نظام استباقي يسمح لهم بتعيين تنبيهات معينة في حالة حدوث موقف معين. عادة ، يتم استخدامه لتحديد القيم المتطرفة (على سبيل المثال في المبيعات أو الزوار أو التحويل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر).

FootfallCam - مشروع Hinweiss Rooftop.tv

Rooftop.tv

رؤيتنا هي جعل أدوات ذكاء الأعمال سهلة ومناسبة للجميع. بهذا المعنى ، أطلقنا مؤخرًا مساحة يتم فيها نشر محتوى عالي الجودة من صنع خبراء الصناعة بتنسيقات مختلفة (مقاطع فيديو ، مقالات ، بودكاست). نحن نؤمن بشدة أن إضافة Rooftop.tv إلى تقنية Hinweiss´ المتطورة سوف تتحول إلى أداة أفضل لصنع القرار.


الأسعار

Hinweiss هي خدمة قائمة على الاشتراك مقابل رسوم شهرية ، بدون تكاليف تكامل وتنفيذ وبدون الحاجة إلى الالتزام لفترة زمنية محددة. سنحدد معًا خارطة طريق لتحديد أولويات التنفيذ عبر المناطق والمصادر المختلفة.


لماذا أخترتنا

عد الأشخاص. - Henweiss (الاستفادة من مزايا التكنولوجيا)

استفد من التقنيات

يسمح Hinweiss بإجراء استعلامات معقدة خلال بضع ثوانٍ ، مما يتيح للمستخدم تحسين وقته الثمين.

عد الأشخاص. - هينويس (ذكاء الأعمال)

ذكاء الأعمال

اتخاذ قرارات أفضل ، من خلال معلومات دقيقة وفي الوقت الحقيقي من مصادر مختلفة.

عد الأشخاص. - هينويس (كاميرات المرور)

كاميرا مضادة لحركة المرور

نقوم بدمج Footfall´s people counting الأنظمة.

عد الأشخاص. - هينويس (المرونة)

مرونة

منصتنا قابلة للتكيف مع كل مستخدم ومنظمة.

فريق دعم و محترف

لدينا فريق متخصص سيساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من المنصة.

محور

نقوم بدمج مصادر البيانات المختلفة ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بتركيز المعلومات الأكثر صلة بشركاته في نظام أساسي واحد فقط.

عد الأشخاص. - هينويس (حدسي)

حدسي

تسمح واجهته سهلة الاستخدام لكل شخص بالتنقل على Hinweiss ، بشكل مستقل عن المعرفة التقنية أو التكنولوجية.

عد الأشخاص. - Hinweiss (عدد غير محدود من المستخدمين)

غير محدود من المستخدمين

نحن نؤمن باستخدام البيانات في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة ، بصرف النظر عن الموقف الهرمي - من الواضح مع وجود قيود معينة وملفات تعريف مختلفة.

عد الأشخاص. - هينويس (حزمة المبتدئين)

حزمة المبتدئين

بينما تقدم أدوات ذكاء الأعمال الأخرى "لوحة فارغة" ، فإن Hinweiss لديها بالفعل مؤشرات أداء رئيسية محددة مسبقًا والتي قد تكون مفيدة لكل شركة. نحن نقدم لوحات معلومات وعناصر واجهة مستخدم للقوالب ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تخصيصها لتلائم احتياجات العملاء.

Hinweiss is a flexible & retail-oriented Business Analytics Platform. It works as a single pane of glass for decision makers, by integrating information from different sources (such as ERP´s, e-commerce, Traffic Counter Cameras, Google Analytics, e-mail platforms, Excel files, among others).

WTC Torre 4 Of. 501 - Dr. Luis Bonavita 1266 /// Montevideo, Uruguay

FootfallCam - Reseller Badge

We Specialised in

We have clients across Latin-America and Europe, whose vast majority belong to the retail and shopping malls industry. Our platform allows to merge the different sales channels´ information (i.e. brick-and-mortar shops with e-commerce), being a relevant tool for decision-makers.

FootfallCam - Hinweiss Levis project
FootfallCam - Hinweiss Levis project

Projects

FootfallCam - Hinweiss NIK project

NIK Strategies

Taking into account that we already had key information about our clients and considering how valuable their time is, we built a proactive system that allows them to set certain alerts in case a specific situation occurs. Usually, it is used to identify outliers (i.e. in sales, visitors or conversion, to name a few).

FootfallCam - Hinweiss Rooftop.tv project

Rooftop.tv

Our vision it to make Business Intelligence tools easy & suitable for everyone. In that sense, we recently launched a space in which high quality content made by industry experts is published in different formats (videos, articles, podcasts). We strongly believe that adding Rooftop.tv to Hinweiss´ cutting-edge technology will turn out in a better tool for decision-making.


Pricing

Hinweiss is a subscription-based service with a monthly fee, with no integration & implementation costs and with no need to commit for a specific time period. Together we would define a roadmap to prioritize the implementation across the different areas and sources.


Why Choose Us

People Counting - Henweiss (Take advantages of technology)

Take advantage of technologies

Hinweiss allows to make complex queries over a few seconds, letting the user optimize its valuable time.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Business Intelligence)

Business Intelligence

Make better decisions, through accurate & real-time information from different sources.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Traffic cameras)

Traffic-counter camera

We integrate Footfall´s people counting systems.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Flexibility)

Flexibility

Our platform is adaptable for every user and organization.

Support and professional team

We have a specialized team that will assist you to make the most of the platform.

Hub

We integrate different data sources, letting the user centralize the most relevant information of their companies in only one platform.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Intuitive)

Intuitive

Its easy-to-use interface allow every person to navigate on Hinweiss, independently of technical or technological knowledge.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Unlimited users)

Unlimited users

We believe on data usage across all the organization, independently of the hierarchical position -obviously with certain restrictions and different profiles.

People Counting - Hinweiss (Starter Pack)

Starter pack

While other BI tools offer an “empty canvas”, Hinweiss already has pre-defined KPI´s that might be useful for every business. We provide template dashboards and widgets, but also they could be customized to match the clients´ needs.