雷格爾合夥公司

作為最大的整體系統集成商,Regel Partners 自 1992 年以來一直為客戶提供幫助。荷蘭是主要市場,在 Hoevelaken(總部)、瓦爾雷、梅珀爾和鹿特丹設有分支機構,Regel Partners 覆蓋全國。

該組織擁有三大支柱:樓宇自動化、系統集成和智能建築。 客戶團隊結構保證了從銷售到實施的高效轉移、項目的完美執行以及交付後的優質服務,因為這也是由同一個團隊執行的。 知識中心是我們公司的專業核心,在這裡進行內部和外部的產品開發和支持、研究和知識交流,這反過來又有助於我們的理念:為建築物中的人們賦能。 此外,Regel Partners 還獲得了 ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO27001 和 VCA 認證,以便以充分、可持續、結構化和安全的方式服務於參與我們活動的每個人的利益。


我們專注於

建築管理系統 (BMS)、安全管理系統 (SMS) 集成解決方案和智能建築解決方案 (IBS)。 這是 Regel Partners 30 多年來一直向所有客戶信守的承諾。 我們建議、選擇市場提供的最佳解決方案並將其整合到一個集成系統中,以滿足您的所有需求。 高效、透明、可持續且可靠:

Regel 合作夥伴 - 醫院

醫院

Regel 合作夥伴 - 行業

領域

Regel 合作夥伴 - 大學

高校

Regel 合作夥伴 - 辦公室

办公室内

Regel 合作夥伴 - 零售

零售


我們提供

對於我們的客戶,我們提供:

Regel Partners - 軟件集成

軟件整合

Regel Partners - 軟件定制

軟件定制

Regel Partners - 硬件安裝服務

硬件安裝服務

Regel 合作夥伴 - 客戶支持

客戶服務

Regel Partners - 諮詢

諮詢


項目

Regel 合作夥伴 - 高科技園區

高科技園區

歐洲的 smartes 平方公里是一個由 260 家公司組成的生態系統。 它擁有超過 12.500 名創新者、研究人員和工程師,他們創造了未來的技術和業務。 使用腳步攝像頭 人流量統計器 在新冠疫情期間,我們為他們提供了一個安全的就餐場所。 在入口處統計人數,每個人都可以了解實時入住率和高峰時間,這樣人們就可以計劃在平靜的時間吃飯。此外,該信息也集成到內部建築管理系統中。

Regel 合作夥伴 - Unica De Beek 18

尤尼卡德比克 18

統計建築物內的人數以優化 HVAC 安裝。 感知建築物內的人數並進行調整,以便為建築物內的人員提供合適的氣候。 根據佔用情況節省能源。


為什麼選擇我們

客戶讚賞我們的創新實力、專業知識和經過驗證的客觀性。 我們贏得了各行業客戶的信任,包括(學術)醫院、醫療機構、金融服務提供商、知識和培訓機構、跨國公司、政府服務和工業。 我們的服務在各個方面都是透明的:從毫無保留的報價到清晰的項目報告以及服務和研究報告。

Regel Partners B.V.

Go to website

As the largest total System Integrator, Regel Partners has been assisting clients since 1992. The Netherlands is the primary market, with branches in Hoevelaken (head office), Waalre, Meppel and Rotterdam, Regel Partners has national coverage.

The organization has three pillars, Building Automation, System Integration and Intelligent Building. The Account Team structure guarantees an efficient transfer from sales to implementation, flawless execution of projects and excellent service after delivery, because this is also carried out by the same team. The Knowledge Centre, our professional heart of the company, where product development and support, research and knowledge exchange take place internally and externally, in turn contribute to our philosophy: Empowering people in buildings. In addition, Regel Partners is ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO27001 and VCA certified in order to serve the interests of everyone involved in our activities in an adequate, sustainable, structured and safe way.

De Beek 18, 3871 MS Hoevelaken

FootfallCam - Reseller Badge

We Specialised in

Building management systems (BMS), integration solutions for Security Management Systems (SMS) and Intelligent Building Solutions (IBS) as they are intended. That is the promise that Regel Partners has been keeping for all its clients for more than 30 years. We advise, select and combine the best solutions the market offers into one integrated system that meets all your needs. Efficient, Transparent, Sustainable and Reliable for:

Regel Partner - Hospitals

Hospitals

Regel Partner - Industries

Industries

Regel Partner - Universities

Universities

Regel Partner - Offices

Offices

Regel Partner - Retail

Retail


We Offer

To our customers we offer:

Regel Partners - Software Integration

Software Integration

Regel Partners - Software Customisation

Software customisation

Regel Partners - Hardware Installation Service

Hardware Installation Service

Regel Partners - Customer Support

Customer Support

Regel Partners - Consultancy

Consultancy


Projects

Regel Partner - High Tech Campus

High Tech Campus

The smartes square km in Europe, is an ecosystem of 260 companies. It’s home to more than 12.500 innovators, researchers and engineers that create the technologies and businesses of tomorrow. With the FootfallCam people counter we offered them during covid a safe place to eat. Counting people at the entrances everybody was informed about the real time occupancy and peak times, so one could plan to eat during calm hours Also the information was integrated to the on premise Building Management System as well.

Regel Partner - Unica De Beek 18

Unica De Beek 18

Counting people in te building to optimize the HVAC installation. Sensing number of people in the Building and it’s adjustment in getting the right climate for only people in the building. Saving energy based on occupancy.


Why Choose Us

Clients appreciate us for our innovative strength, know-how and proven objectivity. We enjoy the trust of clients in various sectors, including (academic) hospitals, healthcare institutions, financial service providers, knowledge and training institutes, multinationals, government services and industry. Our services are transparent in all respects: from quotations that leave nothing to ask for to clear project reports and service and research reports.