本地購買:
人流量統計 具有支持和服務的系統

全球合作夥伴、行業專家。 與我們分享您的項目要求並探索解決方案。

透過我們值得信賴的合作夥伴進行本地購買和安裝支持

購買地點

FootfallCam 擴展了對全球範圍內項目部署的支持。

  • 人流量統計
  • Africa
  • Kenya

人流量統計 in Kenya

Baada ya kutangaza ukuaji wa kasi katika miongo michache iliyopita, biashara za Kenya zimeweka vifaa vya kuhesabia watu vya FootfallCam katika maduka makubwa, maduka ya reja reja, vivutio vya utalii na mabasi. Kupitia wauzaji wetu nchini Kenya, FootfallCam vifaa vya kuhesabia watu vilitumwa Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru na Ruiru. Ufanisi wa gharama na kutegemewa ni sababu kuu za biashara nyingi nchini Kenya kuchagua FootfallCam, na tumejitolea kutumikia Kenya kwa ukuaji wake wa kiuchumi unaoendelea.

Having steadily posted robust growth over the past few decades, Kenyan businesses have installed FootfallCam 人流量統計 devices in shopping malls, retail shops, tourist attractions, and buses. Through our resellers in Kenya, FootfallCam 人流量統計 devices were deployed in Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, and Ruiru. Cost-effectiveness and reliability are key reasons many businesses in Kenya have chosen FootfallCam, and we are committed to serving Kenya for its continuous economic growth.

當地案例研究

我們的一些本地部署跨多個行業。

  • VIVO運動服

    在 FootfallCam 櫃檯的支持下,肯亞、烏幹達和盧安達的 Vivo Activewear 重新設計了佈局、完善了人員配置並客製化了促銷活動。數據驅動的洞察重新定義了零售格局,為時尚零售效率樹立了基準。

  • 奈瓦斯

    肯亞領先的連鎖超市 Naivas 安裝了 FootfallCam 人流量統計器 遍布其商店。訪客流量追蹤和購物模式分析使管理層能夠優化其人員配置水平和產品放置,以獲得更好的訪客體驗。

  • 好生活大藥房

    與 FootfallCam 的 人流量統計器肯亞的 Goodlife Pharmacy 調整版面、強化服務並完善促銷活動。 結果? 智慧零售策略,以顧客為中心的精準度重塑製藥格局。

  • 南菲爾德購物中心

    肯亞南菲爾德購物中心利用 FootfallCam 提升遊客體驗 人流量統計器,優化租戶結構和人員配置。 對客流量的洞察指導行銷工作,確保動態且以客戶為中心的零售環境。

  • 平滑飯店

    Smoothtel 是一家領先的技術解決方案提供商,與我們合作安裝 FootfallCam 3D Pro2 在內羅畢沙立中心的三星專賣店。三星藉此增強了零售分析能力,實現數據驅動的決策,從而優化店內體驗。

  • 城市漫步

    FootfallCam的 人流量統計器 改變肯亞城市步行街的零售格局—優化商店佈局、員工配置和行銷策略。 數據驅動的洞察力推動擴張,確保在不同地點提供豐富的購物體驗。

  • 水晶天鵝

    施華洛世奇合作店 Crystal Swan Ltd 與 FootfallCam 合作 人流量統計器、優化人員配置、改善行銷策略、增強客戶體驗。 這些見解提高了銷售和營運效率,鞏固了他們的市場地位。

  • 保險庫全球

    肯亞電子產品供應商 Vaulte Global 已實施 FootfallCam 技術來增強其零售店。透過即時了解客流量,他們可以獲得寶貴的數據來優化商店佈局、改善客戶服務並推動銷售成長。

  • 豹通訊有限公司

    Leopard Communications Ltd 透過 FootfallCam 提高零售和專案成功率 人流量統計器,他們的主要項目之一是位於 The Oval 的博世。 客流量數據分析有助於優化空間、改善客戶體驗並為肯亞各地的客戶帶來可衡量的回報。

  • 團結鞋業

    實作 FootfallCam 人流量統計器 Umoja 的鞋類零售店可以精確追蹤顧客的客流量。 它提供了對高峰時段、熱門產品和客流的洞察,有助於策略決策、優化人員配置水平並增強整體購物體驗。

有興趣直接購買嗎?

如果您是有興趣購買的小企業主 人流量統計 系統,立即將其添加到您的購物車並享受小型企業的獨家定價。

FootfallCam:您的項目合作夥伴

無論您是最終用戶還是經銷商,我們都渴望與您就您的項目進行合作。

圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我有一個業務需求 人流量統計。 我想了解一下你們的產品是否有幫助。”

預約諮詢
圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我想買 人流量統計器 在我的國家。 你們有當地代表嗎?”

立即購買
圖示引號

我是經銷商

我在我所在的地區銷售 IT 產品,並且我有興趣添加 人流量統計 我的產品組合中的產品。”

成為合作夥伴

當地合作夥伴

與我們分享您的需求,無論是舊系統維護還是新設備設置; 我們將為您找到理想的合作夥伴

聯絡我們
Veritech Limited

Veritech Limited

Innovative tech solutions in Kenya, specializing in advanced security and surveillance systems. Our reliable offerings come with competitive pricing, enhancing safety and operational efficiency.

Nairobi, Kenya

Authorised Reseller

你有出價嗎?

我們歡迎各種規模和所有行業的投標,無論它們處於投標過程的早期還是後期,我們都渴望參與您的投標並與合作夥伴合作,為您的業務需求提供最佳解決方案。

邀請我們參與您的投標

我們的辦公室

聯絡我們

總公司

彭科德技術中心,
彭科德,布里真德 CF35 5HZ,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

英國

46阿博茨伍德,
吉爾福德,GU1 1UY,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

美國

7101 TPC 博士,
佛羅里達州奧蘭多市 130 號套房,郵編 32822,
美國

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

聯絡我們

亞太

45-47 文耀大廈地下,
文偉街, 渡輪碼頭,
香港

+ 852(0)279 43188

聯絡我們

東南亞私人飛機航線

51-2 惹蘭 SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 加影,
馬來西亞雪蘭莪州

+ 60-(3)9011 2413

聯絡我們

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • Africa
  • Kenya

People Counting in Kenya

Baada ya kutangaza ukuaji wa kasi katika miongo michache iliyopita, biashara za Kenya zimeweka vifaa vya kuhesabia watu vya FootfallCam katika maduka makubwa, maduka ya reja reja, vivutio vya utalii na mabasi. Kupitia wauzaji wetu nchini Kenya, FootfallCam vifaa vya kuhesabia watu vilitumwa Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru na Ruiru. Ufanisi wa gharama na kutegemewa ni sababu kuu za biashara nyingi nchini Kenya kuchagua FootfallCam, na tumejitolea kutumikia Kenya kwa ukuaji wake wa kiuchumi unaoendelea.

Having steadily posted robust growth over the past few decades, Kenyan businesses have installed FootfallCam people counting devices in shopping malls, retail shops, tourist attractions, and buses. Through our resellers in Kenya, FootfallCam people counting devices were deployed in Nairobi, Mombasa, Nakuru, and Ruiru. Cost-effectiveness and reliability are key reasons many businesses in Kenya have chosen FootfallCam, and we are committed to serving Kenya for its continuous economic growth.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • SOUTHFIELD MALL

    Southfield Mall in Kenya elevates visitor experiences with FootfallCam people counters, optimising tenant mix and staffing. Insights into foot traffic guide marketing efforts, ensuring a dynamic and customer-centric retail environment.

  • CRYSTAL SWAN

    Swarovski's Partner Store, Crystal Swan Ltd, partnered with FootfallCam people counters, optimised staffing, improved marketing strategies, and enhanced customer experience. The insights led to increased sales and operational efficiency, solidifying their market presence.

  • GOODLIFE PHARMACY

    With FootfallCam's people counters, Kenya's Goodlife Pharmacy tweaks layouts, sharpens services, and hones promotions. The result? A smart retail strategy, reshaping the pharmaceutical landscape with customer-centric precision.

  • VIVO ACTIVEWEAR

    Empowered by FootfallCam peopled counters, Vivo Activewear in Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda reimagines layouts, refines staffing, and tailors promotions. Data-driven insights redefine the retail landscape, setting a benchmark for fashion retail efficiency.

  • CITY WALK

    FootfallCam's people counters transform Kenya's City Walk's retail landscape—optimising store layouts, staff allocation, and marketing strategies. Data-driven insights propel expansion, ensuring an enriched shopping experience across diverse locations.

  • VAULTE GLOBAL

    Vaulte Global, an electronics provider in Kenya, has implemented FootfallCam technology to enhance its retail store. With real-time insights into footfall traffic, they can gain valuable data to optimise store layouts, improve customer service, and drive sales growth.

  • NAIVAS

    Naivas, a leading supermarket chain in Kenya, has installed FootfallCam people counters across its stores. Visitor traffic tracking and shopping pattern analysis enable the management to optimise its staffing levels and products placements for better visitor experience.

  • SMOOTHTEL

    Smoothtel, a leading technology solutions provider, has partnered with us to install FootfallCam 3D Pro2 at Samsung's store in the Sarit Centre, Nairobi. With this, Samsung enhances its retail analytics, enabling data-driven decision-making for optimising in-store experience.

  • LEOPARD COMMUNICATIONS LTD

    Leopard Communications Ltd enhances retail and project success with FootfallCam's people counters, one of their major projects is for Bosch located in The Oval. Footfall data analytics help in optimising spaces, improving customer experiences, and driving measurable returns for clients across Kenya.

  • UMOJA FOOTWEAR

    Implementing FootfallCam people counters at Umoja's shoe retail outlets allows precise tracking of customer footfall. It provides insights into peak hours, popular products, and customer flow, aiding in strategic decision-making, optimising staffing levels, and enhancing the overall shopping experience.

Interested to Buy Direct?

If you're a small business owner interested in purchasing people counting system, add it to your cart now and enjoy exclusive pricing for small businesses.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Local Partners

Share your needs with us, whether it’s for legacy system care or new device setup; we will find you an ideal partner

Contact Us

Do You Have a Bid?

We welcome bids of all sizes and all industry, regardless of whether they are at an early or later stage of the bidding process, we are eager to participate in your bids and collaborate with a partner to provide the best solution for your business needs.

Invite Us to Your Bid

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us