本地購買:
人流量統計 具有支持和服務的系統

全球合作夥伴、行業專家。 與我們分享您的項目要求並探索解決方案。

透過我們值得信賴的合作夥伴進行本地購買和安裝支持

購買地點

FootfallCam 擴展了對全球範圍內項目部署的支持。

  • 人流量統計
  • North America
  • Costa Rica

人流量統計 in Costa Rica

Las empresas costarricenses están utilizando dispositivos FootfallCam en sus tiendas minoristas, fábricas, atracciones turísticas, oficinas y lugares públicos para obtener información sobre el comportamiento de los visitantes y, a su vez, mejorar los ingresos y reducir los costos. Contamos con una serie de socios confiables que están comprometidos a ayudar a sus clientes a lograr el retorno de la inversión esperado a un precio competitivo.

當地案例研究

我們的一些本地部署跨多個行業。

  • 愛麗斯

    作為最重要的家庭百貨連鎖店,Aliss 已在巴拿馬、多明尼加共和國、宏都拉斯和哥斯達黎加的商店中採用了 FootfallCam 系統。 此創新系統提供深入的零售洞察並提升客戶的整體購物體驗。

  • 瑞士光學

    瑞士光學和眼鏡專家 Swiss Optics 選擇 FootfallCam 系統來監控哥斯達黎加和宏都拉斯的商店營運。 它提供了跨地區客戶購物模式的宏觀視圖,增強了數據驅動的決策和績效分析。

  • 沃爾瑪

    沃爾瑪已在其結帳站實施了 FootfallCam 的佇列計數解決方案。利用從入場計數中得出的預測分析,該舉措有助於準確預測隊列長度,確保高效的客戶服務和營運規劃。

  • 時裝工廠

    Fashion Factory 位於印度艾哈邁達巴德 City Gold Mall,利用客戶追蹤設備的強大功能來深入了解客戶客流量和流量模式。這可以優化人員配置和商店佈局,最終增強整體客戶體驗。

  • 垂直迪塞諾

    Vertice Diseño 與 FootfallCam 合作,為其客戶提供全面的零售解決方案。 這個創新系統包括 人流量統計 用於監控各種零售空間內的交通和佔用情況的系統,以及用於自動定價管理的電子貨架標籤(ESL)。

  • 蒙特將軍商業中心

    Centro Comercial Montegeneral 已整合 FootfallCam 人流量統計器 其整個場所,以獲得有關遊客購物旅程的寶貴見解。這些數據有助於優化租戶租金率,以實現公平定價和行銷策略,以吸引更多遊客。

  • 佐納中心購物中心

    哥斯達黎加領先的購物中心 Mall Zona Centro 使用 FootfallCam 調整租戶租金 人流量統計 系統分析商場不同區域的客流量和人流。

  • 阿爾特設計

    Altea Design 是哥斯達黎加的家具店。 該公司在其商店中引入了 FootfallCam 解決方案,以提供對商店區域佔用情況的精確洞察,從而實現有效的行銷計劃,從而提高商店績效。

有興趣直接購買嗎?

如果您是有興趣購買的小企業主 人流量統計 系統,立即將其添加到您的購物車並享受小型企業的獨家定價。

FootfallCam:您的項目合作夥伴

無論您是最終用戶還是經銷商,我們都渴望與您就您的項目進行合作。

圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我有一個業務需求 人流量統計。 我想了解一下你們的產品是否有幫助。”

預約諮詢
圖示引號

我是最終用戶

我想買 人流量統計器 在我的國家。 你們有當地代表嗎?”

立即購買
圖示引號

我是經銷商

我在我所在的地區銷售 IT 產品,並且我有興趣添加 人流量統計 我的產品組合中的產品。”

成為合作夥伴

你有出價嗎?

我們歡迎各種規模和所有行業的投標,無論它們處於投標過程的早期還是後期,我們都渴望參與您的投標並與合作夥伴合作,為您的業務需求提供最佳解決方案。

邀請我們參與您的投標

我們的辦公室

聯絡我們

總公司

彭科德技術中心,
彭科德,布里真德 CF35 5HZ,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

英國

46阿博茨伍德,
吉爾福德,GU1 1UY,
英國

+ 44-(0)1344 937275

聯絡我們

美國

7101 TPC 博士,
佛羅里達州奧蘭多市 130 號套房,郵編 32822,
美國

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

聯絡我們

亞太

45-47 文耀大廈地下,
文偉街, 渡輪碼頭,
香港

+ 852(0)279 43188

聯絡我們

東南亞私人飛機航線

51-2 惹蘭 SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 加影,
馬來西亞雪蘭莪州

+ 60-(3)9011 2413

聯絡我們

Buy Locally:
People Counting System with Support & Services

Global Partners, Industry Experts. Share Your Project Requirements and Explore Solutions with Us.

Buy With Local Support and Installation With Our Trusted Partners

Where to Buy

FootfallCam extends its support for project deployment on a global scale.

  • People Counting
  • North America
  • Costa Rica

People Counting in Costa Rica

Las empresas costarricenses están utilizando dispositivos FootfallCam en sus tiendas minoristas, fábricas, atracciones turísticas, oficinas y lugares públicos para obtener información sobre el comportamiento de los visitantes y, a su vez, mejorar los ingresos y reducir los costos. Contamos con una serie de socios confiables que están comprometidos a ayudar a sus clientes a lograr el retorno de la inversión esperado a un precio competitivo.

Local Case Studies

Some of our local deployments across multiple industries.

  • MALL ZONA CENTRO

    A leading shopping mall in Costa Rica, Mall Zona Centro makes adjustments to its tenant rental rates by using FootfallCam people counting system to analyse visitor traffic and flow in different areas of the mall.

  • FASHION FACTORY

    Fashion Factory, situated in City Gold Mall, Ahmedabad, India, harnesses the power of our customer tracking devices to delve into customer footfall and traffic patterns. This allows for staffing and store layout optimisation, ultimately enhancing overall customer experience.

  • ALISS

    As the foremost family department store chain, Aliss has adopted the FootfallCam system across its stores in Panama, the Dominican Republic, Honduras, and Costa Rica. The innovative system provides in-depth retail insights and elevating the overall shopping experience for its customers.

  • SWISS OPTICS

    Swiss Optics, a Swiss optical and eyewear specialist, has chosen FootfallCam system to monitor store operations in Costa Rica and Honduras. It provides a macro view of customer shopping patterns across regions, enhancing data-driven decision-making and performance analysis.

  • ALTEA DESIGN

    Altea Design is a furniture store in Costa Rica. It has introduced FootfallCam solution in its stores to provides precise insights into store area occupancy, enabling efficient marketing initiatives for enhanced store performance.

  • VERTICE DISEÑO

    Vertice Diseño has collaborated with FootfallCam to deliver a comprehensive retail solution to its clients. This innovative system comprises the people counting system for monitoring traffic and occupancy within various retail spaces, along with electronic shelf labels (ESL) for automated pricing management.

  • CENTRO COMERCIAL MONTEGENERAL

    Centro Comercial Montegeneral has integrated FootfallCam people counters throughout its premises to gain valuable insights into visitor shopping journeys. This data aids in optimising tenant rental rates for fair pricing and marketing strategies to attract more visitors.

  • WALMART

    Walmart has implemented FootfallCam's queue counting solution at its checkout stations. Utilising predictive analysis derived from entrance counting, this initiative aids in accurately predicting queue lengths, ensuring efficient customer service and operational planning.

Interested to Buy Direct?

If you're a small business owner interested in purchasing people counting system, add it to your cart now and enjoy exclusive pricing for small businesses.

FootfallCam: Your Project Partner

Whether you are an end user or a reseller, we are eager to collaborate with you on your projects.

Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I have a business requirement for people counting. I would like to explore if your products may help.”

Book a Consultation
Icon Quote Mark

I am an end user

and I would like to buy people counters in my country. Do you have any local representatives?”

Buy Now
Icon Quote Mark

I am a reseller

and I am selling IT products in my region, and I am interested in adding People Counting products in my portfolio.”

Become a Partner

Do You Have a Bid?

We welcome bids of all sizes and all industry, regardless of whether they are at an early or later stage of the bidding process, we are eager to participate in your bids and collaborate with a partner to provide the best solution for your business needs.

Invite Us to Your Bid

Our Offices

Contact Us

Headquarter

Pencoed Technology Centre,
Pencoed, Bridgend CF35 5HZ,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United Kingdom

46 Abbotswood,
Guildford, GU1 1UY,
United Kingdom

+44-(0) 1344 937275

Contact Us

United States

7101 TPC DR.,
Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32822,
United States

+1 (0) 321 320 8043

Contact Us

Asia Pacific

45-47 Man Yiu Bldg, G/F,
Man Wai Street, Ferry Point,
Hong Kong

+852 (0) 279 43188

Contact Us

South East Asia

51-2 Jalan SL 1/4,
Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang,
Selangor, Malaysia

+60-(3) 9011 2413

Contact Us