案例研究

L'Occitane(澳大利亚,爱尔兰,英国)

L'Occitane直接从FootfallCam购买了柜台,并使用他们的内部电工安装了柜台。 从FootfallCam收集的数据用于分析流量模式,高峰期和店面转换率。 它为有效的人员配置和营销提供参数,同时节省成本。

波司登(英国)

波司登是中国最大的时装公司之一,拥有超过7,960的商店。 他们有各种规模的商店,从小到大,环境不同。 波司登需要一个可靠的脚步计数系统来帮助他们的全球扩张。 足球比例的销售额能够衡量员工的绩效,并确定部署不同商店员工的最佳方式。

贝纳通的联合色彩

贝纳通集团是一家全球时尚品牌,总部位于意大利,在国际上拥有6,000商店网络。 他们的商店通常有宽阔的入口和高流量,如牛津广场和伦敦的骑士桥。 所有脚步数据都会流回意大利总部的中央服务器。 所有分支机构都能够访问数据,以便更好地进行资源规划和分配。

西北地区学院

西北地区学院(NWRC)是北爱尔兰西北地区的一所高等教育学院。 学院有三个主要校区:每年大约有25,000学生就读大学,开设一系列学术课程。 NWRC依靠学生流量模式分析来确定是否以及在哪里需要对其校园内的设施进行更改。 例如,他们监控学生在春假来临时对设施的访问,以便对人员配置和相关设施的开放进行必要的调整以节省成本。

豪雅(英国)

TAG Heuer(泰格豪雅)是瑞士奢侈钟表制表商,也是LVMH集团的一部分,在57国家设有精品店.TAG用FootfallCam取代了之前的梁式计数器,以提高精度。 它用于衡量流量模式,识别高峰期,衡量对事件/营销活动的响应以及监控销售转换。

弗雷德佩里(英国,德国)

作为一个具有各种情况和大量交通流量的零售商,FootfallCam使他们能够在不同情况下准确地测量人员。 我们的 人流量统计器 实践一系列视频处理算法,即使他们在不同方向上分组移动,并智能地折扣小车,婴儿车等,也可以对人进行计数。由于商店环境的差异,可以对相机参数设置进行微调以确保它经过调整以适应当前的商店环境并优化计数精度。

Unilever- Maille(英国,德国,法国)

Maille正在使用Footfallcam通过比较不同商店的销售数量和客户流量来衡量员工的绩效。 他们的一些商店有两个级别的基础。 每个楼层展示和销售不同类别的产品。 FootfallCam安装在每层楼,以比较不同楼层的客流率。 可以比较每层的销售转换率和客户停留时间,以更好地了解客户的品味和当前趋势。

日历俱乐部(英国)

使用足迹数据的日历俱乐部能够识别客户访问的旺季。 通过这些数据,Calendar Club可以轻松地促进生产计划和人员规划。

Trek Bicycle Corporation

Trek自行车通过北美的1,700经销商,欧洲和亚洲的子公司以及全球90国家的经销商进行销售。 通过FootfallCam,可以轻松识别客户流量和来自不同商店的交叉购物。

Savills(爱尔兰)

Savills从600办事处提供房地产服务。 作为咨询和服务提供商公司,他们使用分析来确定员工与客户的比率以及销售与客户的比率。 可以轻松识别人员过多和人员不足的问题,并更快地制定纠正措施计划。

糖果英雄

Candy Hero从世界各地进口独特的糖果,并通过利兹和约克的在线和实体商店进行销售。 Footfallcam能够帮助管理层规划有效的运营时间和所需的员工数量。

Ede和Ravenscroft有限公司

Ede和Ravenscroft有限公司为所有场合提供礼仪长袍,为司法服饰,包括提供手工制作的假发,并确保来自世界各地的毕业生在毕业典礼上看起来最好。 脚步数据使得Ede和Ravenscroft有限公司能够了解他们的商店字体显示如何吸引顾客走进商店。 门入口在打开时向内摆动。 FootfallCam安装1米远离主入口,以确保良好的准确性 人流量统计.

Shetson Management Ltd.

Shetson Management Ltd提供物业和物业管理服务。 Footfallcam能够识别繁忙时段并提高员工规划效率。

国家肖像画廊

国家肖像画廊是伦敦的一个艺术画廊,收藏了历史上重要的英国着名人物肖像。 National Portrait Gallery在多个展览室安装了FootfallCam,以收集每个房间的客流量数据。 这是为了确定哪个展览能够吸引更多的参观者,有多少人重新参观,以及停留时间。 该数据可用于未来规划,以在组织类似展览时吸引更多参观者。

卡姆登艺术中心

卡姆登艺术中心位于英国卡姆登的伦敦自治市镇。 这是一个当代视觉艺术和教育的地方。 卡姆登艺术中心为观众提供了一个平台,通过展览,艺术家驻留,场外项目和艺术家主导的活动来参与艺术创作。 可以根据客户的流量来衡量事件的实现。 它还确定哪种类型的活动吸引更多客户。

Talarius(英国)

Talarius是英国领先的老虎机游戏运营商,拥有超过180的商店。 Talarius正在研究一系列商业智能工具,以帮助其深入了解不同场所的本地客户分析。 以下是关键的商业问题:“有多少客户进来玩?”“他们玩的时间更长吗?”“他们中有多少人回来再玩?”能够量化销售机会并研究当地客户分析在不同的场地,Talarius将能够优化商店运营和营销工作,以符合他们的业务目标。 Talarius会自动生成各种标准报告,以确定更好地管理英国各地商店组合并优化未来增长的最佳实践。 这些报告是针对不同的管理级别设计的,例如C级管理人员,区域经理,商店经理等,并计划定期发送给负责人。

Star Amusement(爱尔兰)

Star Amusements是游戏和音乐业务运营的二十五年。 他们提供最新的游戏,点唱机和各种其他游乐设备。 商店在不同的部分展示不同的产品。 FootfallCam可以测量不同区域和管理员的访客,以确定哪些区域或机器吸引了大多数客户。

Case Studies

L’Occitane (Australia, Ireland, UK)

L’Occitane bought the counters directly from FootfallCam and installed the counters using their in-house electricians. Data collected from FootfallCam used to analyse traffic patterns, peak period, and rate of store front conversion. It provides parameters for effective staffing and marketing while save cost.

Bosideng (UK)

Bosideng is one of the largest fashion companies in China with over 7,960 stores. They have stores of various sizes from small to large, with differing environment. Bosideng requires a reliable footfall counting system to aid their global expansion. The sales to footfall ratio able to measures the performance of staff and identify the best way to deploy staff from different stores.

United Colours of Benetton

Benetton Group is a global fashion brand, based in Italy, with a network of 6,000 stores internationally. Their stores typically have wide entrances, and high traffic such as at Oxford Circus and Knightsbridge in London. All the footfall data streams back to the central server at their head office in Italy. All the branches able to access the data for better resource planning and allocation.

North West Regional College

North West Regional College (NWRC) is a higher education college in the north-west region of Northern Ireland. The college has three main campuses: Each year approximately 25,000 students attend the college to undertake a range of academic courses. NWRC relies on student traffic pattern analysis to identify if and where changes need to be made to their facilities across their campuses. For example, they monitor students’ access to facilities when spring break comes to make necessary adjustment to staffing and the opening of relevant facilities to save cost.

TAG Heuer (UK)

TAG Heuer is the switzerland watchmaker of luxury timepiece, and part of the LVMH Group, with boutiques in 57 countries.TAG replaced its previous beam counters with FootfallCam for better accuracy. It is used to measure traffic patterns, to identify peak period, to gauge responses to events/marketing campaign and to monitor sales conversion.

Fred Perry (UK, Germany)

As a retailer with a variety of situation and high volume of traffic of moving pattern, FootfallCam enables them to measure people accurately on different situation. Our people counter practices a series of video process algorithms to count people even they are moving in groups, in diverse directions, and intelligently discounting trolley, baby carriage, etc. Due to the variances of store environment, camera parameter settings can be fine tuned to make sure it is adjusted to fit into the current store environment and to optimize the counting accuracy.

Unilever- Maille (UK, Germany, French)

Maille is using Footfallcam to measure the performance of staff by comparing number of sales and customers footfall from different store. Some of their store has two level basis. Each floor display and sell different categories of products. FootfallCam is installed in each floor to compare the footfall rate at different floors. The sales conversion rate and customer dwell time at each floor can be compared to better understand the customer’s taste and current trend.

Calendar Club (UK)

Calendar Club using the footfall data able to identify the peak season of customer visit. With the data, Calendar Club able to facilitate the production planning and staff planning easily.

Trek Bicycle Corporation

Trek bicycles are marketed through 1,700 dealers across North America, subsidiaries in Europe and Asia as well as distributors in 90 countries worldwide. With FootfallCam, number of customers flow and cross shopping from different stores can be identified easily.

Savills (Ireland)

Savills provides real estate services from over 600 offices. As a consultation and service provider company, they are using the analytics to identify the ratio of staff to customer and ratio of sales to customers. The problem of overstaff and understaff can be identified easily and establish corrective action plan quicker.

Candy Hero

Candy Hero import unique candy from around the world and sell through online and physical shops in Leeds and York. Footfallcam able to aid management in planning effective operating hours and number of staff required.

Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd

Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd provide ceremonial robes for all occasions, dress the judiciary, including providing handmade wigs, and ensure that graduates from all over the world look their best at graduation ceremonies. The footfall data enable Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd to know how their store font display attracts customers to walk into the store. The door entrance is swing inward when open. FootfallCam was installed 1 meter away from the main entrance to ensure the good accuracy of people counting.

Shetson Management Ltd

Shetson Management Ltd provides property and estate management services. Footfallcam is able to identify the busy hours and improve the efficiency of staff planning.

National Portrait Gallery

The National Portrait Gallery is an art gallery in London housing a collection of portraits of historically important and famous British people. National Portrait Gallery installed FootfallCam in multiple exhibition rooms to gather footfall data from each room. This is to determine which exhibition able to attract more visitors, how many were revisit, and dwell time. The data can be used for future planning to attract more visitors when organizing the similar exhibition.

Camden Art Center

Camden Arts Centre located in the London Borough of Camden, England. It is a place for contemporary visual art and education. Camden Arts Centre provide a platform for its audiences to engage with the process of making art through exhibitions, artist residencies, off-site projects and artist-led activities. The achievement of an event can be measure based on the customers footfall. It also determine which type of event attract more customers.

Talarius (UK)

Talarius is the leading slot machine gaming operator in the UK, with more than 180 stores. Talarius is looking at a number of business intelligence tools to help it to gain deeper insight into local customer profiling in different venues. Below are the key business questions: “How many customers come in and play?” “Do they play longer?” “How many of them come back and play again?” With the ability to quantify sales opportunities and study on the local customer profiling in different venues, Talarius will be able to optimize store operations and marketing efforts to align with their business objectives. A wide range of standard reports are generated automatically for Talarius to identify the best practices for better managing the portfolio of stores across UK and optimizing the future growth. These reports are designed for different managerial levels such as C-level executives, regional manager, store manager, etc. and scheduled to be sent to the person in charge on a regular basis.

Star Amusement (Ireland)

Star Amusements is the game and music business operated for twenty five years. They offer the newest games, jukeboxes, and various other amusement equipments. The store display different products in different section. FootfallCam measure visitors in different zone and manager able to determine which zone or machines attract the most customers.