دراسة الحالات

لوكسيتان (أستراليا ، أيرلندا ، المملكة المتحدة)

اشترى L'Occitane العدادات مباشرةً من FootfallCam وقام بتركيب العدادات باستخدام كهربائيين في المنزل. البيانات التي تم جمعها من FootfallCam تستخدم لتحليل أنماط حركة المرور ، وفترة الذروة ، ومعدل تحويل واجهة المتجر. ويوفر معلمات للتوظيف الفعال والتسويق مع توفير التكلفة.

بوسيدنج (المملكة المتحدة)

Bosideng هي واحدة من أكبر شركات الأزياء في الصين مع أكثر من متاجر 7,960. لديهم مخازن من مختلف الأحجام من الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة ، مع بيئة مختلفة. يتطلب Bosideng نظامًا موثوقًا لعد السقوط للمساعدة في التوسع العالمي. نسبة المبيعات إلى الحد الأقصى قادرة على قياس أداء الموظفين وتحديد أفضل طريقة لنشر الموظفين من متاجر مختلفة.

United Colors of Benetton

Benetton Group هي علامة تجارية عالمية للأزياء ، يوجد مقرها في إيطاليا ، ولديها شبكة من متاجر 6,000 دوليًا. تحتوي متاجرهم عادة على مداخل واسعة ، وحركة مرور عالية مثل أوكسفورد سيركس ونايتسبريدج في لندن. تدفقات جميع البيانات المتسلسلة إلى الخادم المركزي في المكتب الرئيسي في إيطاليا. جميع الفروع قادرة على الوصول إلى البيانات لتحسين تخطيط الموارد وتخصيصها.

كلية شمال غرب الإقليمي

كلية نورث ويست الإقليمية (NWRC) هي كلية للتعليم العالي في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية من أيرلندا الشمالية. تحتوي الكلية على ثلاثة فروع رئيسية: كل عام تقريبًا طلاب 25,000 يذهبون إلى الكلية لإجراء مجموعة من الدورات الأكاديمية. تعتمد NWRC على تحليل نمط حركة الطلاب لتحديد ما إذا كان يلزم إجراء التغييرات في منشآتها في جميع أنحاء الحرم الجامعي وما إذا كانت هناك تغييرات. على سبيل المثال ، يراقبون وصول الطلاب إلى المرافق عندما يأتي عطلة الربيع لإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على الموظفين وفتح المرافق ذات الصلة لتوفير التكاليف.

تاغ هوير (المملكة المتحدة)

TAG Heuer هي شركة الساعات السويسرية في الساعات الفاخرة ، وهي جزء من مجموعة LVMH ، مع متاجر في دول 57.TAG استبدلت عدادات شعاعها السابقة مع FootfallCam للحصول على دقة أفضل. يتم استخدامه لقياس أنماط حركة المرور ، لتحديد فترة الذروة ، لقياس الاستجابات للأحداث / حملة التسويق ومراقبة تحويل المبيعات.

فريد بيري (المملكة المتحدة ، ألمانيا)

وبصفتك تاجر تجزئة له مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف وحجم كبير من حركة المرور الخاصة بالنمط المتحرك ، فإن FootfallCam يتيح لهما قياس الأشخاص بدقة في مواقف مختلفة. لنا عداد أشخاص يمارس سلسلة من خوارزميات عملية الفيديو لحساب عدد الأشخاص حتى وهم ينتقلون في مجموعات ، وفي اتجاهات متنوعة ، وخصم عربة ، عربة أطفال ، وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا للتغيرات في بيئة المتجر ، يمكن ضبط إعدادات معلمة الكاميرا بدقة للتأكد من ذلك يتم ضبطه ليناسب بيئة المتجر الحالية ولتحسين دقة العد.

Unilever- Maille (المملكة المتحدة ، ألمانيا ، الفرنسية)

يستخدم Maille Footfallcam لقياس أداء الموظفين من خلال مقارنة عدد المبيعات وحجم العملاء من متجر مختلف. بعض من متجرهم لديه أساس مستوى اثنين. يعرض كل طابق ويبيع فئات مختلفة من المنتجات. يتم تثبيت FootfallCam في كل طابق لمقارنة معدل الهبوط في الطوابق المختلفة. يمكن مقارنة معدل تحويل المبيعات ووقت إقامة العميل في كل طابق من أجل فهم أفضل لذوق العميل والاتجاه الحالي.

نادي التقويم (المملكة المتحدة)

نادي التقويم باستخدام بيانات السقوط القادرة على تحديد موسم الذروة لزيارة العميل. مع البيانات ، التقويم نادي قادر على تسهيل تخطيط الإنتاج والتخطيط للموظفين بسهولة.

شركة رحلة دراجات

يتم تسويق الدراجات الهوائية من خلال وكلاء 1,700 في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية والشركات التابعة في أوروبا وآسيا وكذلك الموزعين في دول 90 في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع FootfallCam ، يمكن بسهولة تحديد عدد العملاء الذين يتدفقون ويتسوقون عبر متاجر مختلفة.

سافيلز (أيرلندا)

توفر Savills خدمات عقارية من أكثر من مكاتب 600. باعتبارها شركة استشارية ومزود خدمة ، فهي تستخدم التحليلات لتحديد نسبة الموظفين إلى العملاء ونسبة المبيعات إلى العملاء. يمكن التعرف على مشكلة زيادة عدد الموظفين ونقص الموظفين بسهولة ووضع خطة عمل تصحيحية بشكل أسرع.

حلوى البطل

Candy Hero يستورد الحلوى الفريدة من جميع أنحاء العالم ويبيعها من خلال متاجر على الإنترنت والمادية في Leeds و York. Footfallcam قادرة على مساعدة الإدارة في التخطيط لساعات التشغيل الفعالة وعدد الموظفين المطلوبين.

إيدي و Ravenscroft المحدودة

توفر Ede و Ravenscroft Ltd أردية احتفالية لجميع المناسبات ، وتلبس القضاء ، بما في ذلك توفير شعر مستعار مصنوع يدويًا ، وتأكد من أن الخريجين من جميع أنحاء العالم يبدون أفضل ما لديهم في احتفالات التخرج. تُمكِّن بيانات السقوط Ede و Ravenscroft Ltd من معرفة كيف يجذب عرض خطوط المتجر العملاء إلى السير في المتجر. مدخل الباب يتأرجح للداخل عند الفتح. تم تثبيت FootfallCam على بعد 1 متر من المدخل الرئيسي لضمان دقة جيدة people counting.

شيتسون الإدارة المحدودة

توفر Shetson Management Ltd خدمات إدارة الممتلكات والعقارات. Footfallcam قادر على تحديد الساعات المزدحمة وتحسين كفاءة تخطيط الموظفين.

بورتريت غاليري الوطنية

معرض الصور الوطني هو معرض فني في لندن يضم مجموعة من صور الشعب البريطاني المهم تاريخياً والشهري. قام National Portrait Gallery بتركيب FootfallCam في غرف معارض متعددة لجمع بيانات البيانات من كل غرفة. هذا هو تحديد أي معرض قادر على جذب المزيد من الزوار ، وعدد الذين زاروا مرة أخرى ، ويقضون الوقت. يمكن استخدام البيانات للتخطيط المستقبلي لجذب المزيد من الزوار عند تنظيم المعرض المماثل.

مركز كامدن للفنون

يقع مركز كامدن للفنون في حي كامدن في لندن بإنجلترا. إنه مكان للفن البصري المعاصر والتعليم. يوفر مركز كامدن للفنون منبراً لجماهيره للمشاركة في عملية صنع الفن من خلال المعارض وإقامات الفنانين والمشاريع خارج الموقع والأنشطة التي يقودها الفنان. يمكن أن يكون قياس حدث ما بناءً على حجم العملاء. كما تحدد نوع الحدث الذي يجذب المزيد من العملاء.

تالاريوس (المملكة المتحدة)

تعد شركة Talarius شركة رائدة في مجال تشغيل ألعاب ماكينات القمار في المملكة المتحدة ، مع أكثر من متاجر 180. تبحث Talarius في عدد من أدوات ذكاء الأعمال لمساعدتها على اكتساب نظرة أعمق إلى ملفات تعريف العملاء المحليين في أماكن مختلفة. فيما يلي أسئلة العمل الرئيسية: "كم عدد العملاء الذين يدخلون ويلعبون؟" "هل يلعبون لفترة أطول؟" "كم منهم يعودون ويلعبون مرة أخرى؟" مع القدرة على تحديد فرص المبيعات والدراسة على تحديد ملامح العملاء المحليين في أماكن مختلفة ، ستكون Talarius قادرة على تحسين عمليات المتجر وجهود التسويق لتتماشى مع أهداف أعمالهم. يتم إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من التقارير القياسية تلقائيًا لـ Talarius لتحديد أفضل الممارسات لتحسين إدارة محفظة المتاجر في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وتحسين النمو في المستقبل. تم تصميم هذه التقارير لمستويات إدارية مختلفة مثل المديرين التنفيذيين على مستوى C ، المدير الإقليمي ، مدير المتجر ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومن المقرر إرسالها إلى الشخص المسؤول على أساس منتظم.

ستار ملاهي (ايرلندا)

Star Amusements هي لعبة الموسيقى والأعمال التي تديرها لمدة خمسة وعشرين عامًا. أنها توفر أحدث الألعاب ، الموسيقي ، وغيرها من معدات التسلية المختلفة. يعرض المتجر منتجات مختلفة في قسم مختلف. يقوم FootfallCam بقياس الزائرين في المنطقة المختلفة والمدير القادر على تحديد المنطقة أو الآلات التي تجذب معظم العملاء.

Case Studies

L’Occitane (Australia, Ireland, UK)

L’Occitane bought the counters directly from FootfallCam and installed the counters using their in-house electricians. Data collected from FootfallCam used to analyse traffic patterns, peak period, and rate of store front conversion. It provides parameters for effective staffing and marketing while save cost.

Bosideng (UK)

Bosideng is one of the largest fashion companies in China with over 7,960 stores. They have stores of various sizes from small to large, with differing environment. Bosideng requires a reliable footfall counting system to aid their global expansion. The sales to footfall ratio able to measures the performance of staff and identify the best way to deploy staff from different stores.

United Colours of Benetton

Benetton Group is a global fashion brand, based in Italy, with a network of 6,000 stores internationally. Their stores typically have wide entrances, and high traffic such as at Oxford Circus and Knightsbridge in London. All the footfall data streams back to the central server at their head office in Italy. All the branches able to access the data for better resource planning and allocation.

North West Regional College

North West Regional College (NWRC) is a higher education college in the north-west region of Northern Ireland. The college has three main campuses: Each year approximately 25,000 students attend the college to undertake a range of academic courses. NWRC relies on student traffic pattern analysis to identify if and where changes need to be made to their facilities across their campuses. For example, they monitor students’ access to facilities when spring break comes to make necessary adjustment to staffing and the opening of relevant facilities to save cost.

TAG Heuer (UK)

TAG Heuer is the switzerland watchmaker of luxury timepiece, and part of the LVMH Group, with boutiques in 57 countries.TAG replaced its previous beam counters with FootfallCam for better accuracy. It is used to measure traffic patterns, to identify peak period, to gauge responses to events/marketing campaign and to monitor sales conversion.

Fred Perry (UK, Germany)

As a retailer with a variety of situation and high volume of traffic of moving pattern, FootfallCam enables them to measure people accurately on different situation. Our people counter practices a series of video process algorithms to count people even they are moving in groups, in diverse directions, and intelligently discounting trolley, baby carriage, etc. Due to the variances of store environment, camera parameter settings can be fine tuned to make sure it is adjusted to fit into the current store environment and to optimize the counting accuracy.

Unilever- Maille (UK, Germany, French)

Maille is using Footfallcam to measure the performance of staff by comparing number of sales and customers footfall from different store. Some of their store has two level basis. Each floor display and sell different categories of products. FootfallCam is installed in each floor to compare the footfall rate at different floors. The sales conversion rate and customer dwell time at each floor can be compared to better understand the customer’s taste and current trend.

Calendar Club (UK)

Calendar Club using the footfall data able to identify the peak season of customer visit. With the data, Calendar Club able to facilitate the production planning and staff planning easily.

Trek Bicycle Corporation

Trek bicycles are marketed through 1,700 dealers across North America, subsidiaries in Europe and Asia as well as distributors in 90 countries worldwide. With FootfallCam, number of customers flow and cross shopping from different stores can be identified easily.

Savills (Ireland)

Savills provides real estate services from over 600 offices. As a consultation and service provider company, they are using the analytics to identify the ratio of staff to customer and ratio of sales to customers. The problem of overstaff and understaff can be identified easily and establish corrective action plan quicker.

Candy Hero

Candy Hero import unique candy from around the world and sell through online and physical shops in Leeds and York. Footfallcam able to aid management in planning effective operating hours and number of staff required.

Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd

Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd provide ceremonial robes for all occasions, dress the judiciary, including providing handmade wigs, and ensure that graduates from all over the world look their best at graduation ceremonies. The footfall data enable Ede and Ravenscroft Ltd to know how their store font display attracts customers to walk into the store. The door entrance is swing inward when open. FootfallCam was installed 1 meter away from the main entrance to ensure the good accuracy of people counting.

Shetson Management Ltd

Shetson Management Ltd provides property and estate management services. Footfallcam is able to identify the busy hours and improve the efficiency of staff planning.

National Portrait Gallery

The National Portrait Gallery is an art gallery in London housing a collection of portraits of historically important and famous British people. National Portrait Gallery installed FootfallCam in multiple exhibition rooms to gather footfall data from each room. This is to determine which exhibition able to attract more visitors, how many were revisit, and dwell time. The data can be used for future planning to attract more visitors when organizing the similar exhibition.

Camden Art Center

Camden Arts Centre located in the London Borough of Camden, England. It is a place for contemporary visual art and education. Camden Arts Centre provide a platform for its audiences to engage with the process of making art through exhibitions, artist residencies, off-site projects and artist-led activities. The achievement of an event can be measure based on the customers footfall. It also determine which type of event attract more customers.

Talarius (UK)

Talarius is the leading slot machine gaming operator in the UK, with more than 180 stores. Talarius is looking at a number of business intelligence tools to help it to gain deeper insight into local customer profiling in different venues. Below are the key business questions: “How many customers come in and play?” “Do they play longer?” “How many of them come back and play again?” With the ability to quantify sales opportunities and study on the local customer profiling in different venues, Talarius will be able to optimize store operations and marketing efforts to align with their business objectives. A wide range of standard reports are generated automatically for Talarius to identify the best practices for better managing the portfolio of stores across UK and optimizing the future growth. These reports are designed for different managerial levels such as C-level executives, regional manager, store manager, etc. and scheduled to be sent to the person in charge on a regular basis.

Star Amusement (Ireland)

Star Amusements is the game and music business operated for twenty five years. They offer the newest games, jukeboxes, and various other amusement equipments. The store display different products in different section. FootfallCam measure visitors in different zone and manager able to determine which zone or machines attract the most customers.