企业级软件

FootfallCam分析经理V8™

我们的 人流量统计器 软件是一个现成的模块,设计时考虑了IT和业务协作。 模块化以获得快速结果,管理人员将能够使用其清晰的数据做出明智的业务决策。 FootfallCam Analytic Manager是FootfallCam云服务器上的集中管理系统,可为所有用户免费提供终身许可证。

基于Web的界面

基于Web的界面

基于企业Web的控制面板,专为管理大量计数器的客户而设计。 通过从所有计数器收集数据并将其存储在中央服务器中,用户可以从任何地方远程访问FootfallCam Analytic Manager来执行深度分析。

大数据分析

大数据分析

通过规范的仪表板和报告来展示分析,用户将能够更好地了解其商店的性能水平。 通过访问60 +有助于回答特定业务问题的不同报告,数据可以转化为有意义的分析,因此您可以制定数据驱动的决策来改善业务。

计算准确性证书

计算准确性证书

由于每家商店的布局都是独一无二的,FootfallCam专家将对每台设备进行校准。 FootfallCam将通过录制短视频并比较系统计数和手动计数之间的差异来手动审核每个计数器的准确性。 然后将生成准确性审计证书以及过程中使用的视频证据以验证准确性。

其他主要特点

健康检查监测

自动停机警报,以最大限度地减少数据丢失。

数据集成

与ePoS系统集成的直观界面。

支持票务

内置支持模块,直接向FootfallCam提出问题。

用户访问管理

为不同用户创建多个访问级别以查看数据。

报告调度程序

安排自动报告直接到您的电子邮件。

多国语言

通过9可以使用不同的语言,每月添加更多语言。

IT政策

隐私声明

安全的数据传输协议,以确保用户数据的隐私。

备份和还原策略

制定严格的政策以确保您的数据安全。

信息安全

安全协议已到位,以防止操纵您的数据。

Wi-Fi计数带来的隐私问题

我们了解,通过Wi-Fi分析收集的数据可能存在一些隐私问题。 因此,我们一直在努力采取一系列通用做法,以确保尊重人们的数据隐私。

Wi-Fi计数带来的隐私问题
准则1

MAC地址哈希

检测到的每个MAC地址都会在发送到服务器之前立即进行哈希处理。 这是单向哈希,并且不可逆,因此可以防止未经授权的用户访问这些数据。 所使用的哈希算法设计用于密码哈希。 在字典攻击中,此算法使攻击者尝试将密码的每个单个组合延长几秒钟。

此方法可防止从散列的MAC地址派生任何个人信息。

准则2

匿名汇总数据

FootfallCam禁止用户尝试将数据用于识别目的。 我们的软件专门用于限制设备,以便仅收集增强客户端操作所需的数据。 因此,FootfallCam会汇总所有Wi-Fi数据,并将其作为统计数据集显示在仪表板上,以供用户使用。 生成的报告可用于辅助业务决策,例如改善零售链的商店布局,确定共同工作空间的实时占用以及根据高峰期管理人员分配。

在任何时候都不会收集姓名,联系电话或其他个人信息。

隐私声明文件

国际认证

最佳IT徽标

最佳IT创新奖2014

CSA标志

CSA - 云安全联盟

ISO标志

ISO / IEC 27001认证

OpenStack徽标

OpenStack Powered认证

PCI徽标

PCI DSS认证

SOC标志

SOC 1 Type II认证

VMware徽标

云识别VMWare

Enterprise Class Software

FootfallCam Analytics Manager V8™

Our people counter software is a ready made module designed with IT and business collaboration in mind. Modularised for rapid results, managers will be able to use its legible data to make informed business decisions. The FootfallCam Analytic Manager is a centralised management system available on FootfallCam cloud server, and a lifetime license is made available for all users free of charge.

Web based interface

Web Based Interface

Enterprise web based control panel designed for customers who are managing a large number of counters. By collecting data from all counters and store them in a centralised server, users can carry out deep analytics by remotely accessing FootfallCam Analytic Manager from anywhere.

Big data analytics

Big Data Analytics

With a prescriptive dashboard and reports to showcase analysis, users will be able to have better visibility on their store performance level. With access to over 60+ different reports that helps to answer specific business questions, data gets turned into meaningful analyses so you can make data driven decisions to improve your business.

Counting accuracy certificates

Counting Accuracy Certificates

As the layout of every store is unique, FootfallCam specialist will calibrate each device. FootfallCam will manually audit the accuracy of each counter by recording a short video and comparing the differences between systematic count and manual count. An accuracy audit certificate will then be generated along with video proof used in the process to verify the accuracy.

Other Key Features

Health Check Monitoring

Automated downtime alert to minimise loss of data.

Data Integration

Intuitive interface to integrate with ePoS systems.

Support Ticketing

Built in support module to raise issues directly to FootfallCam.

User Access Management

Create multiple access levels for different users to view the data.

Report Scheduler

Schedule automatic reports straight to your email.

Multi-language

Over 9 different languages available and more are added monthly.

IT Policies

Privacy Statement

Secured data transmission protocol to ensure privacy of users' data.

Backup and Restore Policy

Stringent policies in placed to ensure safety of your data.

Information Security

Secure protocols are in place to prevent manipulations of your data.

Privacy Concerns with Wi-Fi Counting

We understand that there may be some privacy concerns regarding the data collected through Wi-Fi analytics. As such, we are constantly working towards a set of common practices to ensure that the data privacy of people is respected.

Privacy Concerns with Wi-Fi Counting
Guideline #1

MAC Address Hashing

Every MAC address detected will be hashed immediately before it is sent to the server. This is a one-way hashing and is irreversible, thus preventing unauthorized users from accessing these data. The hashing algorithm used is designed for password hashing. This algorithm prolongs every single combination of passwords by seconds attempted by an attacker during a dictionary attack.

This method prevents any personal information to be derived from the hashed MAC address.

Guideline #2

Anonymous Aggregated Data

FootfallCam prohibits users from attempting to use the data for identification purposes. Our software was specifically written to limit the device in order to collect only the data needed to enhance client operations. Hence, FootfallCam aggregates all Wi-Fi data and presents this as a statistical data set on the dashboard for users. The reports generated are used to aid business decision-making such as improving store layouts for retail chains, determining the live occupancy of co-working spaces and managing staff allocation based on peak periods.

At no point in time are names, contact numbers, or other personal information collected.

Privacy Statement Document

Internationally Certified

Best IT Logo

Best of IT Innovation Award 2014

CSA Logo

CSA - Cloud Security Alliance

ISO Logo

ISO / IEC 27001 Certification

OpenStack Logo

OpenStack Powered Certification

PCI Logo

PCI DSS Certification

SOC Logo

SOC 1 Type II Certification

VMware Logo

Cloud Recognised by VMWare