兼任中央电视台

兼任中央电视台

安全又可靠。 大多数FootfallCam设备都具有内置的CCTV功能,这是大型购物中心,超市和公共交通的基本要求。 借助FootfallCam CCTV功能,客户可以在一个系统上满足至少两个关键的主要需求,即 人流量统计 和闭路电视监控。

主要特征:

内置64GB SD卡

最小带宽使用

高清(HD)录制

与其他功能兼容,例如 人流量统计,队列管理,设施管理等。

节省基础设施成本

作为Wi-Fi热点, 人流量统计 CC和CCTV是公共场所所需标准解决方案的一部分,FootfallCam经过专门设计,因此所有三个功能都可以在单个设备上运行。 。 所有三个功能- 央视, 人流量统计器,Wi-Fi热点可以在单个设备上同时运行, FootfallCam 3D Max。 FootfallCam设备无需跨不同服务器和供应商运行多条电缆,而只需安装一个电缆即可运行多种功能。

节省基础设施成本
双鱼眼镜头超广角镜

双鱼眼镜头超广角镜

最多减少40% 人流量统计器必填。 FootfallCam提供了 人流量统计器。 通过将165°鱼眼镜头与5百万像素摄像机配合使用,可以使鱼眼图像经过计算密集型的解包过程,并获得业内最广泛的覆盖范围。 结果,我们可以减少相同门宽所需的柜台数量。

Double up as CCTV

Double up as CCTV

Safe and secure. Most FootfallCam devices come with built-in CCTV function, a staple requirement for shopping malls, supermarket and public transport. With FootfallCam CCTV function, clients are able to cover at least two key staple requirements with a single system, that being people counting and CCTV surveillance.

Key Features:

Built-in 64GB SD card

Minimum Bandwidth Usage

High Definition (HD) Recording

Compatible with other functionalities such as People counting, Queue Management, Facility Management & etc.

Save Infrastructure Costings

As Wi-Fi hotspot, people counting and CCTVare part of the standard solution that public venues need, FootfallCam has specially designed so that all three functions run on a single device. . All three functionalities - CCTV, people counter, Wi-Fi hotspot can run concurrently on a single device, FootfallCam 3D Max. Rather than running multiple cable across different servers and vendors, FootfallCam device just requires one-cable installation, to run multiple functionalities.

Save Infrastructure Costings
Dual Fisheye Super Wide-Angle Lens

Dual Fisheye Super Wide-Angle Lens

Up to 40% reduction in the number of people counters required. FootfallCam offers a single variance of people counter. By utilising 165° fisheye lens with 5-megapixel camera, which allows the fish eye image to go through computationally intensive process of unwrapping and achieve the widest coverage in the industry. As a result, we can lower the number of counters required in the same door width.