参考名单

自2002年以来,FootfallCam已为全球500多家客户制造并提供人员计数解决方案,并在全球范围内安装了数以万计的计数器。 我们的客户范围从小型独立零售商到大型全球零售链,从大型购物中心到公共场所和机构。 我们从不同的行业和国家/地区中选择了其中的一些,以供您参考。

如果您想进一步了解特定客户类型如何利用我们的人员计数解决方案,或者如果您感兴趣的行业或客户类型未在此处显示,请 联系我们 了解更多信息。

欧舒丹,人数统计,人数计数器,人流量计数器

欧舒丹

L'Occitane要求在世界各地的许多局中标准化数据收集过程。 FootfallCam能够通过我们特别优化的选择过程来满足这一要求。 该流程使L'Occitane能够从其ePoS系统中提取和提交其销售数据,并将这些数据与FootfallCam提供的Analytic Manager集成。 通过FootfallCam,L'Occitane对每个独立商店的表现给予了全面的了解。

零售连锁店 阅读L'Occitane案例研究
Bonmarche,人计数,人计数器,人流计数器

Bonmarché

Bonmarché被迫寻找人数统计解决方案,以便为数据驱动的决策过程提供对消费者数据的分析和洞察力。 Bonmarché选择推出FootfallCam作为其业务计划大修的一部分,因为竞争的人员对策解决方案成本高昂。 FootfallCam生成的各种报告以及维护中的自动检查为Bonmarché提供了功能可靠的系统所需的保证。

零售连锁店 阅读Bonmarché案例研究
贝克,人数统计,人数统计,人数统计

TH贝克

作为一家不断受到钻石和黄金等原材料市场成本影响的珠宝店,TH Baker需要一种方法来识别其产品价格波动时的消费者行为。 充分了解珠宝零售行业在价格和承受能力方面具有很强的竞争力,TH Baker必须将Footfallcam作为观察消费者行为趋势的手段。

零售连锁店 阅读TH Baker案例研究
Talarius,Quiksilver,人数统计,人数计数器,人流量计数器

Talarius

在创建Footfallcam之前,Talarius尚无实质性的业务见解方法。 Talarius无法量化路人的数量以及他们本应获得的潜在机会。 Talarius也无法评估其游戏机的使用情况。 塔拉里乌斯(Talarius)没有办法审查商店是否提供了对当地人口有吸引力的游戏机组合。 随着运营成本的增加,Talarius考虑了各种针对人员的解决方案,以确保不会浪费资源,也不会失去任何机会。

个人商店 阅读Quicksilver案例研究
弗雷德·佩里(Fred Perry),人计数,人计数器,人流计数器

弗雷德·佩里

弗雷德佩里是一个高端服装连锁店,不定期地经历大量的交通。 FootfallCam高度灵活和准确的计数算法允许Fred Perry在许多不同的情况下测量访客的传入和传出流量。 FootfallCam使用各种视频处理算法来计算在不同组,随机方向,婴儿车或其他无生命物体中移动的人。 由于商店环境的差异,FootfallCam致力于工程师全力支持Fred Perry优化设备配置,以适应当前的商店环境并最大限度地提高计数准确性。

零售连锁店
甘特,人数统计,人数计数器,人流量计数器

Gant

Gant是一家全球性的零售服装连锁店。 在安装FootfallCam之前,Gant面临的众多挑战之一是量化他们的销售数据并确定他们的哪些网站表现良好或表现不佳。 Gant能够利用销售转换率来有效地证明其异常高的访客数量是否反映了他们的销售情况。 这使Gant能够审查他们为客户提供的定价策略。 凭借对定价策略的可见性,Gant能够确定并调整其定价解决方案,以有效吸引更多客户。

零售连锁店
拉科斯特(Lacoste),人计数,人计数器,人流计数器

Lacoste

作为世界各地的大型零售服装连锁店之一,Lacoste需要对所有数据进行宏观观察,以确定其活动及其产品的有效性。 Lacoste使用的主要功能是营销效果,以评估其分销渠道,以确定宣传广告的有效传播,以及评估其促销活动的效果,以及促销是否证明了具有显着投资回报的广告成本。

零售连锁店
查尔斯·克林卡(Charles Clinkard),人计数,人计数器,人流计数器

查尔斯克林卡德

Charles Clinkard是独立的,不需要FootfallCam的支持。 Charles Clinkard在FootfallCam的支持下使用了他们自己的安装从业者。 安装计数器后,FootfallCam自动识别环境并优化其校准,以实现最高精度。 FootfallCam在远程安装过程中为Charles Clinkard提供的唯一支持形式,仅指导他们对计数器的定位。 FootfallCam的安装工作简约而简单,无论是否具备技术专长,任何人都可以轻松安装计数器。

零售连锁店
钱德勒图书馆,人数统计,人数计数器,人流计数器

钱德勒图书馆

钱德勒图书馆无法确定访问其图书馆的访客数量,也无法量化其设施的使用情况。 由于钱德勒图书馆没有任何方法证明他们的资金来源是社区明智使用的,因此这要求政府提供额外资金。 随着FootfallCam在其设施中的建立,钱德勒图书馆有一个可衡量的平均值来计算其设施的受欢迎程度,并能够在要求额外资金时将其呈现给政府机构。

公共机构 阅读钱德勒图书馆案例研究
李维斯,人数统计,人数计数器,落脚计数器

李维斯

Levis是一家在全球各地,商场,商店或个体商店经营的零售连锁店。 Levis最突出地使用FootfallCam来量化进入其商店的访客数量。 能够量化每天访问其商店的访客数量,并可选择从其ePoS导入自己的销售数据以确定销售转化率。

零售连锁店
泽西珍珠,人数统计,人数计数器,人流计数器

泽西珍珠

Jersey Pearl是欧洲最大的珠宝连锁店之一。 Jersey Pearl使用FootfallCam提供的营销效果报告来确定他们的广告和促销活动的分发渠道。 泽西珍珠公司在向客户提供的定价方面具有很强的竞争力,并依靠广告系列来获取其大部分收入。 凭借对营销有效性的洞察力,隔离三个不同的时间框架以进行A / B测试,Jersey Pearl可以确定他们对广告效果的理解程度。

零售连锁店
锐步,人数统计,人数计数器,落脚计数器

Reebok

Reebok是一家以鞋类闻名的国际品牌。 Reebok最突出使用的功能是外部流量指标。 根据外部流量指标,Reebok能够根据行人总数调整其营业时间,以更好地适应商店外的潜力。 在安装FootfallCam之后,Reebok意识到他们的一家旗舰店的购物中心在关闭时间后在购物中心的访客数量更多,因此在外部交通中产生了很高的价值。 Reebok延长了其店铺运营时间,随后将销售转换率提高了4%。

零售连锁店
Hamra Shopping&Tradding Co.,人数统计,人数计数器,人流计数器

哈姆拉购物贸易公司

HST利用FootfallCam制作的交通流量分析报告来确定购物者的运动模式。 HST使用的另一份报告是区域分析报告,该报告允许HST对购物中心内购物者的参与进行宏观视图。 有了这些知识,HST可以根据首选行业租赁出租单位。 通过包含交通流分析,HST可以确定购物者的共同行为以及他们在访问一个部门后最有可能前往下一个地方的行为。

购物中心
永远21,人数计数,人数计数器,人流量计数器

永远21

永远21能够使用FootfallCam将所有数据串回到其主要总部的中央服务器或GIT中心,以进一步分析其所有商店的性能。 作为一家在全球具有竞争力的高价值零售连锁企业,Forever 21依靠其所有国家的集中数据报告来确定其在不同国家/地区的当前持股和市场定位。 凭借这种洞察力,Forever 21能够确定他们的失败点以及他们应如何分配有限的资源以进入竞争市场。

零售连锁店
阿迪达斯,人数统计,人数计数器,人流量计数器

Adidas

阿迪达斯使用FootfallCam来确定通过他们在不同地点和一天中不同时间的许多商店的客流量。 通过FootfallCam提供的停留时间和访客数量数据,阿迪达斯能够确保员工的日程安排准确反映客户的需求。 通过减少员工在商店中不需要时花费的时间,并通过部署时间,FootfallCam为Adidas提供了一个经济高效的解决方案,使他们能够为客户和员工创造更好的体验。

零售连锁店
电影动画公园工作室,人数统计,人数计数器,人流量计数器

电影动画园工作室

MAPS正在寻找许多客流量解决方案。 寻找一体化解决方案,他们可以获得全面的全方位解决方案,包括收集客流量数据,分析数据,带仪表板的软件,以展示信息和方便访问。 为了寻找最好的产品,MAPS向我们提供了FootfallCam以了解我们可以提供的更多信息。 为了让MAPS更好地了解FootfallCam功能,进行了几轮讨论和会议。 MAPS对该项目的高级管理经历了非常谨慎的考虑。

公共机构 阅读电影动画园工作室案例研究
论坛,人计数,人计数器,人流计数器

为了我们

Forus是一个品牌直销店,以其名义储存许多不同的品牌。 对于拥有多个品牌的商店,他们必须拥有销售转换数据才能洞察哪些品牌更受欢迎。 通过能够确定每个品牌对每个客户的吸引力,Forus能够将其资源分配给表现不佳的品牌的营销工作。 此外,Forus能够通过包含FootfallCam开发的Zone Analytic功能来查看流量。 借助Zone Analytic功能,Forus能够在每日,每周和每月的不同时间段内跟踪每个品牌商店的客户参与总数。

购物中心

List of References

Since 2002, FootfallCam has manufactured and supplied people counting solutions to more than 500 global clients, installing tens of thousands of counters worldwide. Our clients range from small independent retailers to large global retail chains, from shopping malls to public venues and institutions. We have selected a few of them from different industries and countries, to show you as references here.

If you would like to get further insights into how a specific client type utilises our people counting solution, or if the industry or the type of client you’re interested in is not represented here, please contact us to find out more.

L’Occitane, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


L’Occitane have a requirement of standardising the data gathering process across their many bureau located throughout the world. FootfallCam is able to comply with this requirement through our specially optimised selection process. The process enables L’Occitane to extract and submit their sales data from their ePoS systems and integrate the data with the Analytic Manager provided by FootfallCam. L’Occitane is given a holistic over the performance of each individual store with FootfallCam.

Retail Chain Read L’Occitane Case Study
Bonmarche, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Bonmarché was compelled to seek a people counting solutions, to provide it the analysis and insight of consumers data for data driven decision making process. Bonmarché chosen to roll out FootfallCam as part of their business programs overhaul due to the unfavorably high costs of competing people counter solutions. The various reports generated by the FootfallCam, and the automated checks in maintenance gave Bonmarché the assurance they require in a functional and reliable system.

Retail Chain Read Bonmarché Case Study
T.H Baker, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

T.H Baker

As a jewellery store that is constantly affected by the market cost of raw materials such as diamond and gold, T.H. Baker is in need of a method to identify consumer behavior when prices of their offerings fluctuate. Knowing full well that the jewellery retail industry is highly competitive in terms of price and affordability, it is crucial for T.H. Baker to implement Footfallcam as their means of observing consumer behavioral trends.

Retail Chain Read T.H Baker Case Study
Talarius, Quiksilver, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Prior to the inception of Footfallcam, Talarius had no substantial method of receiving business insights. Talarius was unable to quantify the number of passer-by and potential opportunities they could have earned. Talarius was also unable to evaluate the usage of their gaming machines. Talarius had no method to review whether the store is offering the right mix of gaming machines that is attractive to the local demographics. With the increase in cost of operation, Talarius considered various people counter solutions in order to ensure that no resources are wasted, and no opportunities are lost.

Individual Store Read Quicksilver Case Study
The Perfume Shop, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

The Perfume Shop

The Perfume Shop was given complete transparency on how viable their marketing operations are. The Perfume Shop was able to make data-based decision when deciding which marketing campaign was more effective, which was more cost-efficient. The Perfume Shop also used visitor counting technology to determine if the offerings of their products attracted their consumer.

Retail Chain Read The Perfume Shop Case Study
Fred Perry, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Fred Perry

Fred Perry is a high end clothing chain that experiences high volume of traffic at irregular interval. FootfallCam highly flexible and accurate counting algorithm allows Fred Perry to measure the incoming and outgoing traffic of visitors in many different circumstances. FootfallCam uses various video processing algorithm to count people moving in different groups, randomised directions, and baby carriages or other inanimate objects. Due to the variances in the store environment, FootfallCam dedicated engineers to fully support Fred Perry in optimising the configurations of the device to adapt to the current store environment and to maximise the counting accuracy.

Retail Chain
Gant, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Gant is a retail clothing chain operating globally. One of the many challenges Gant had prior to the installation of FootfallCam was quantifying their sales figure and determining which of their sites are performing well or under-performing. Gant was able to utilise the sales conversion rate to effectively justify whether their abnormally high visitor count is reflective on their sales. This enable Gant to review their pricing strategies that they offer to their customers. With visibility on the pricing strategy, Gant was able to determine and adjust their pricing solution to effectively attract more customers.

Retail Chain
Lacoste, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


As one of the larger retail clothing chain situated around the world, Lacoste needs macro view of all data in order to determine the effectiveness of their campaign, and their products. The main feature Lacoste used was marketing effectiveness to evaluate their distribution channel to determine how effective promotional advertisements are disseminated, in addition to evaluating how effective their promotions was, and whether the promotions justified the cost of advertisements with significant return on investments.

Retail Chain
Charles Clinkard, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Charles Clinkard

Charles Clinkard was independent and did not require support from FootfallCam. Charles Clinkard used their own installation practitioner with minimal support from FootfallCam. After the installation of the counter, the FootfallCam automatically recognised the environment and optimised its calibration to achieve the highest accuracy. The only form of support FootfallCam had conducted for Charles Clinkard during the installation process remotely by guiding them on the positioning of the counters only. The installation work of FootfallCam is minimalistic and simple that anyone whether they have technical expertise or not will be able to install the counter with ease.

Retail Chain
Chandler Library, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Chandler Library

Chandler Library had no method of determining the number of visitors that visit their library and was unable to quantify the usage of their facilities. This made requests for additional funding from the government difficult as Chandler Library did not have any method to justify their funding are wisely used by the community. With the inception of FootfallCam in their facility, Chandler Library had a measurable mean to calculate the popularity of their facilities and was able to present it to government bodies when requesting for additional fundings.

Public Institution Read Chandler Library Case Study
Levis, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Levis is a retail chain operated throughout the entire world, in shopping malls, outlets, or as individual stores. Levis most prominently use FootfallCam to quantify the number of visitors that are entering their stores. With the capability to quantify the number of visitors that are visiting their store on a daily basis, with the additional option to import their own sales data from their ePoS to determine sales conversion rate.

Retail Chain
Jersey Pearl, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Jersey Pearl

Jersey Pearl is one of the largest jewelry chain through Europe. Jersey Pearl had used the marketing effectiveness report provided by FootfallCam to determine their channel of distribution for advertisements and promotional events. Jersey Pearl is highly competitive in the pricing they offer to their customers and rely on campaigns for a large portion of their revenue. With the insight to their marketing effectiveness which isolates three different time frame to allow A/B testing, Jersey Pearl can determine how well perceive their advertising efforts are.

Retail Chain
Reebok, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Reebok is an international brand known for its footwear. The feature that Reebok most prominently used is the outside traffic metric. With the outside traffic metric, Reebok was able to adjust their operational hour to better suit the potential outside of the stores based on the total number of passers-by. After the installation of FootfallCam, Reebok had realised that the shopping mall of one of their flagship stores experience an even higher number of visitors in the mall after closing hours, thus generating a high value in outside traffic. Reebok extended its store operational hour and subsequently increase sales conversion by 4%.

Retail Chain
Hamra Shopping & Tradding Co., people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Hamra Shopping & Trading Co.

HST utilised the traffic flow analysis report produced by FootfallCam to determine the movement pattern of shoppers. The other report that was utilised by HST is the zone analytic report which allowed HST to have a macro view of the engagement of shoppers inside the mall. With this knowledge in hand, HST could leased rental units accordingly based on preferred industries. With the inclusion of traffic flow analysis, HST could determine the common behaviour of shoppers and where they are most likely to travel to next after visiting one department.

Shopping Malls
Forever 21, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Forever 21

Forever 21 was able to use FootfallCam to string all data back to their centralised server or GIT hub in their main headquarter for further analysis of the performance of all of their stores. Being a highly valued retail chains that are competitive globally, Forever 21 relied on centralised data reporting from all their countries to determine their current holdings and market positioning throughout the different countries. With this insight, Forever 21 was able to determine their failing points and how they should allocate their limited resources to penetrate competitive markets.

Retail Chain
Adidas, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Adidas used FootfallCam to determine the footfall traffic through their many stores at different locations, and different times of day. With the dwell time and visitor count data provided by FootfallCam, Adidas was able to ensure that staff schedules accurately reflect the demand by customers. By reducing the time staffs spend when they are not required in the store, and by deploying them when they are, FootfallCam provided Adidas with a cost efficient solution that allowed them to create a better experience for both the customer and the staff.

Retail Chain
Movie Animation Park Studio, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Movie Animation Park Studio

MAPS was sourcing for many footfall solutions. There were searching for the all-in-one solutions, where they could get a comprehensive all-rounded solution which comprises of collection of footfall data, analyzing of data, software with dashboard to showcase of information and convenience in accessing them. In search of the best one, MAPS approached us FootfallCam to know more of what we can offer. Several rounds of discussions and meetings was conducted in order for MAPS to better understand FootfallCam capabilities. MAPS undergone very careful considerations with their higher management on this project.

Public Institution Read Movie Animation Park Studio Case Study
Forus, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Forus is a brands outlet that stocks many different brands under their name. For an outlet with multiple brands, it is imperative for them to have sales conversion figure to have insight into which brands which more popular. With the ability to determine how attractive each brands are per customers, Forus is able to allocate their resources on marketing efforts for brands that are underperforming. Additionally, Forus was able to view the flow of traffic with the inclusion of the Zone Analytic feature developed by FootfallCam. With the Zone Analytic feature, Forus was able to track the total number of engagement of customers per brand store in different time periods of daily, weekly, and monthly.

Shopping Malls