قائمة المراجع

منذ 2002 ، قامت شركة FootfallCam بتصنيع وتزويد people counting حلول لأكثر من عملاء 500 العالميين ، مع تثبيت عشرات الآلاف من العدادات حول العالم. يتراوح عملاؤنا من تجار التجزئة المستقلين الصغار إلى سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة العالمية الكبيرة ، من مراكز التسوق إلى الأماكن والمؤسسات العامة. لقد اخترنا القليل منها من صناعات ودول مختلفة ، لتظهر لك كمراجع هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من الأفكار حول كيفية استخدام نوع عميل معين لدينا people counting الحل ، أو إذا لم يتم تمثيل الصناعة أو نوع العميل الذي تهتم به هنا ، من فضلك إتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

لوكسيتان، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

لوكسيتان

لدى لوكسيتان شرط توحيد عملية جمع البيانات عبر مكاتبها العديدة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم. FootfallCam قادر على الامتثال لهذا المطلب من خلال عملية الاختيار الأمثل الخاصة بنا. تتيح هذه العملية لـ L'Occitane استخراج بيانات مبيعاتها وإرسالها من أنظمة ePoS الخاصة بهم ودمج البيانات مع مدير التحليلات المقدم من FootfallCam. يتم إعطاء L'Occitane نظرة شاملة عن أداء كل متجر فردي مع FootfallCam.

سلسلة متاجر اقرأ دراسة حالة لوكسيتان
Bonmarche، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

Bonmarché

اضطر Bonmarché للحصول على people counting الحلول ، لتزويدها بتحليل وبصيرة بيانات المستهلكين لعملية صنع القرار التي تعتمد على البيانات. تم اختيار Bonmarché لطرح FootfallCam كجزء من إصلاح برامج أعمالهم بسبب التكاليف غير المواتية للمنافسة عداد أشخاص محاليل. إن التقارير المختلفة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة FootfallCam ، والشيكات الآلية في الصيانة ، قد أعطت Bonmarché الضمانة التي يحتاجون إليها في نظام وظيفي وموثوق.

سلسلة متاجر قراءة Bonmarché دراسة الحالة
تي بيكر ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

تي بيكر

كمتجر للمجوهرات يتأثر باستمرار بالتكلفة السوقية للمواد الخام مثل الماس والذهب ، فإن TH Baker في حاجة إلى طريقة لتحديد سلوك المستهلك عندما تتقلب أسعار عروضهم. من خلال إدراكها التام أن صناعة البيع بالتجزئة للمجوهرات تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية عالية من حيث السعر والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم TH Baker بتطبيق Footfallcam كوسيلة لمراقبة الاتجاهات السلوكية للمستهلك.

سلسلة متاجر قراءة TH دراسة حالة بيكر
تالاريوس ، كويك سيلفر ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

Talarius

قبل بدء Footfallcam ، لم يكن لدى Talarius طريقة جوهرية لتلقي رؤى تجارية. لم يتمكن Talarius من تحديد عدد المارة والفرص المحتملة التي يمكن أن يكسبوها. لم يتمكن Talarius أيضًا من تقييم استخدام أجهزة الألعاب الخاصة بهم. لم يكن لدى Talarius أي طريقة لمراجعة ما إذا كان المتجر يقدم المزيج الصحيح من آلات الألعاب التي تجذب التركيبة السكانية المحلية. مع زيادة تكلفة التشغيل ، اعتبر تالاريوس مختلفًا عداد أشخاص الحلول من أجل ضمان عدم إهدار الموارد ، وعدم ضياع الفرص.

متجر الفردية قراءة دراسة حالة Quicksilver
فريد بيري، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

فريد بيري

فريد بيري هو سلسلة ملابس الراقية التي تشهد حجم كبير من حركة المرور في فترة غير منتظمة. تسمح خوارزمية الفرز المرنة والدقيقة لـ FootfallCam لفريد بيري بقياس حركة المرور الواردة والصادرة من الزوار في العديد من الظروف المختلفة. يستخدم FootfallCam خوارزمية معالجة فيديو متنوعة لحساب الأشخاص الذين ينتقلون في مجموعات مختلفة ، والاتجاهات العشوائية ، وعربات الأطفال أو الكائنات غير الحية الأخرى. نظرًا للتغيرات في بيئة المتجر ، خصص FootfallCam المهندسين لدعم فريد بيري بشكل كامل في تحسين تكوينات الجهاز للتكيف مع بيئة المتجر الحالية ولزيادة دقة العد.

سلسلة متاجر
غانت، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

Gant

Gant هي سلسلة ملابس للبيع بالتجزئة تعمل على مستوى العالم. أحد التحديات العديدة التي واجهها Gant قبل تثبيت FootfallCam هو تحديد رقم مبيعاتهم وتحديد مواقعهم التي تحقق أداءً جيدًا أو ضعيفة الأداء. كان Gant قادرًا على استخدام معدل تحويل المبيعات لتبرير ما إذا كان عدد الزائرين المرتفع بشكل غير طبيعي يعكس مبيعاتهم. يتيح ذلك لـ Gant مراجعة استراتيجيات التسعير التي تقدمها لعملائها. من خلال إبراز استراتيجية التسعير ، تمكنت Gant من تحديد وضبط حل التسعير الخاص بهم لجذب المزيد من العملاء بشكل فعال.

سلسلة متاجر
لاكوست، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

لاكوست

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر سلسلة متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لاكوست يحتاج إلى عرض كلي لجميع البيانات من أجل تحديد مدى فعالية حملتهم ومنتجاتهم. كانت الميزة الرئيسية لاكوست المستخدمة هي فعالية التسويق لتقييم قناة التوزيع الخاصة بهم لتحديد مدى نشر الإعلانات الترويجية الفعالة ، بالإضافة إلى تقييم مدى فعالية عروضهم الترويجية ، وما إذا كانت العروض الترويجية تبرر تكلفة الإعلانات ذات العائد الكبير على الاستثمارات.

سلسلة متاجر
تشارلز كلنكارد ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

تشارلز كلنكارد

كان Charles Clinkard مستقلًا ولم يحتاج إلى دعم من FootfallCam. استخدم Charles Clinkard ممارس التثبيت الخاص به مع الحد الأدنى من الدعم من FootfallCam. بعد تثبيت العداد ، يتعرف FootfallCam تلقائيًا على البيئة ويحسن معايرته لتحقيق أعلى دقة. الشكل الوحيد للدعم الذي قدمه FootfallCam لتشارلز كلينكارد أثناء عملية التثبيت عن بعد من خلال توجيههم حول تحديد موقع العدادات فقط. إن عملية تثبيت FootfallCam بسيطة وبسيطة بحيث يمكن لأي شخص سواء كان لديه خبرة فنية أم لا أن يقوم بتثبيت العداد بسهولة.

سلسلة متاجر
مكتبة تشاندلر ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

مكتبة تشاندلر

لم يكن لدى مكتبة Chandler أي وسيلة لتحديد عدد الزائرين الذين يزورون مكتبتهم ولم تتمكن من تحديد استخدام منشآتهم. هذا جعل طلبات الحصول على تمويل إضافي من الحكومة صعبة لأن مكتبة تشاندلر لم يكن لديها أي وسيلة لتبرير تمويلهم يستخدم بحكمة من قبل المجتمع. مع بداية FootfallCam في منشآتها ، كان لدى مكتبة Chandler وسيلة قابلة للقياس لحساب شعبية منشآتها وتمكنت من تقديمها للجهات الحكومية عند طلب أموال إضافية.

معهد عام قراءة دراسة حالة مكتبة تشاندلر
ليفيس، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

ليفيس

Levis هي سلسلة من متاجر التجزئة تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم بأسره ، في مراكز التسوق أو المنافذ أو المتاجر الفردية. يستخدم Levis بشكل بارز موقع FootfallCam لتحديد عدد الزوار الذين يدخلون إلى متاجرهم. مع القدرة على تحديد عدد الزوار الذين يزورون متجرهم على أساس يومي ، مع وجود خيار إضافي لاستيراد بيانات المبيعات الخاصة بهم من ePoS لتحديد معدل تحويل المبيعات.

سلسلة متاجر
جيرسي بيرل ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

جيرسي بيرل

تعد جيرسي بيرل واحدة من أكبر سلسلة المجوهرات في أوروبا. استخدمت Jersey Pearl تقرير الفعالية التسويقية الذي قدمته FootfallCam لتحديد قناة التوزيع الخاصة بها للإعلانات والفعاليات الترويجية. تتمتع شركة Jersey Pearl بمنافسة عالية في الأسعار التي تقدمها لعملائها وتعتمد على الحملات للحصول على جزء كبير من إيراداتها. من خلال الاطلاع على فعالية التسويق التي تعزل ثلاثة أطر زمنية مختلفة للسماح باختبار A / B ، يمكن لـ Jersey Pearl تحديد مدى إدراكهم لجهودهم الإعلانية.

سلسلة متاجر
ريبوك، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

ريبوك

ريبوك هي علامة تجارية عالمية معروفة بأحذيتها. الميزة التي تستخدمها Reebok بشكل بارز هي مقياس حركة المرور الخارجي. باستخدام مقياس حركة المرور الخارجي ، تمكنت Reebok من ضبط ساعات التشغيل لتناسب الإمكانات المحتملة خارج المتاجر استنادًا إلى إجمالي عدد المارة. بعد تثبيت FootfallCam ، أدركت Reebok أن مركز التسوق في أحد متاجرها الرائدة يواجه عددًا أكبر من الزوار في المركز التجاري بعد ساعات الإغلاق ، مما يولد قيمة عالية في حركة المرور الخارجية. قامت Reebok بتوسيع ساعات عمل متجرها وبالتالي زيادة تحويل المبيعات بنسبة 4٪.

سلسلة متاجر
شركة الحمرا للتسوق و التجارة people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

شركة حمرا للتسوق والتجارة

استخدمت HST تقرير تحليل تدفق حركة المرور الصادر عن FootfallCam لتحديد نمط حركة المتسوقين. التقرير الآخر الذي تم استخدامه بواسطة HST هو التقرير التحليلي للمنطقة والذي سمح لـ HST أن يكون لديه رؤية ماكرو لمشاركة المتسوقين داخل المركز التجاري. مع هذه المعرفة في متناول اليد ، يمكن HST استئجار وحدات تأجير وفقا لذلك على الصناعات المفضلة. مع تضمين تحليل تدفق حركة المرور ، يمكن لـ HST تحديد السلوك الشائع للمتسوقين والأماكن التي يرجح أن يسافروا إليها بعد زيارة قسم واحد.

مراكز التسوق
إلى الأبد 21 ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

إلى الأبد 21

إلى الأبد ، تمكنت 21 من استخدام FootfallCam لتسلسل جميع البيانات إلى خادمها المركزي أو مركز GIT في مقرها الرئيسي لمزيد من التحليل لأداء جميع متاجرها. نظرًا لكون 21 سلاسل تجارة تجزئة ذات قيمة عالية تنافس عالميًا ، فقد اعتمدت 21 على تقارير مركزية من جميع بلدانها لتحديد مقتنياتها الحالية ووضعها في السوق في مختلف البلدان. بفضل هذه الرؤية ، تمكنت Forever XNUMX من تحديد نقاط الفشل الخاصة بها وكيف ينبغي لها تخصيص مواردها المحدودة لاختراق الأسواق التنافسية.

سلسلة متاجر
أديداس، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

أديداس

استخدمت Adidas FootfallCam لتحديد حركة المرور من خلال العديد من المتاجر في مواقع مختلفة ، وفي أوقات مختلفة من اليوم. بفضل الوقت المستغرق وبيانات عدد الزائرين المقدمة من FootfallCam ، تمكنت Adidas من التأكد من أن جداول الموظفين تعكس بدقة طلب العملاء. من خلال تقليل الوقت الذي يقضيه الموظفون عندما لا يكونون مطلوبين في المتجر ، ومن خلال نشرهم عندما يكونون كذلك ، قدم FootfallCam إلى أديداس حلاً فعال من حيث التكلفة سمح لهم بإنشاء تجربة أفضل لكل من العملاء والموظفين.

سلسلة متاجر
استوديو أفلام الرسوم المتحركة بارك ، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

فيلم الرسوم المتحركة بارك ستوديو

تم تعيين MAPS للعديد من حلول السقوط. كان هناك البحث عن الحلول الشاملة ، حيث يمكنهم الحصول على حل شامل شامل يضم مجموعة من البيانات المتسللة ، وتحليل البيانات ، والبرمجيات مع لوحة القيادة لعرض المعلومات والراحة في الوصول إليها. بحثًا عن الأفضل ، اتصلت MAPS بنا على FootfallCam لمعرفة المزيد عما يمكننا تقديمه. تم إجراء عدة جولات من المناقشات والاجتماعات من أجل أن تفهم MAPS قدرات FootfallCam بشكل أفضل. خضعت MAPS لاعتبارات دقيقة للغاية مع إدارتها العليا في هذا المشروع.

معهد عام قراءة فيلم الرسوم المتحركة بارك ستوديو دراسة حالة
لنا، people counting,  عداد أشخاص، عداد سقوط

لنا

Forus هو منفذ العلامات التجارية الذي يخزن العديد من العلامات التجارية المختلفة تحت اسمهم. بالنسبة لمتجر متعدد العلامات التجارية ، من الضروري أن يكون لديهم رقم تحويل المبيعات ليكون لديهم نظرة ثاقبة على العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة. من خلال القدرة على تحديد مدى جاذبية كل علامة تجارية لكل عميل ، فإن Forus قادرة على تخصيص مواردها لجهود التسويق للعلامات التجارية ذات الأداء الضعيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان Forus قادرًا على عرض تدفق حركة المرور من خلال تضمين ميزة تحليلية المنطقة التي طورتها FootfallCam. باستخدام ميزة Zone Analytic ، تمكنت Forus من تتبع العدد الإجمالي لمشاركة العملاء لكل متجر للعلامات التجارية في فترات زمنية مختلفة يومية وأسبوعية وشهرية.

مراكز التسوق

List of References

Since 2002, FootfallCam has manufactured and supplied people counting solutions to more than 500 global clients, installing tens of thousands of counters worldwide. Our clients range from small independent retailers to large global retail chains, from shopping malls to public venues and institutions. We have selected a few of them from different industries and countries, to show you as references here.

If you would like to get further insights into how a specific client type utilises our people counting solution, or if the industry or the type of client you’re interested in is not represented here, please contact us to find out more.

L’Occitane, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


L’Occitane have a requirement of standardising the data gathering process across their many bureau located throughout the world. FootfallCam is able to comply with this requirement through our specially optimised selection process. The process enables L’Occitane to extract and submit their sales data from their ePoS systems and integrate the data with the Analytic Manager provided by FootfallCam. L’Occitane is given a holistic over the performance of each individual store with FootfallCam.

Retail Chain Read L’Occitane Case Study
Bonmarche, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Bonmarché was compelled to seek a people counting solutions, to provide it the analysis and insight of consumers data for data driven decision making process. Bonmarché chosen to roll out FootfallCam as part of their business programs overhaul due to the unfavorably high costs of competing people counter solutions. The various reports generated by the FootfallCam, and the automated checks in maintenance gave Bonmarché the assurance they require in a functional and reliable system.

Retail Chain Read Bonmarché Case Study
T.H Baker, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

T.H Baker

As a jewellery store that is constantly affected by the market cost of raw materials such as diamond and gold, T.H. Baker is in need of a method to identify consumer behavior when prices of their offerings fluctuate. Knowing full well that the jewellery retail industry is highly competitive in terms of price and affordability, it is crucial for T.H. Baker to implement Footfallcam as their means of observing consumer behavioral trends.

Retail Chain Read T.H Baker Case Study
Talarius, Quiksilver, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Prior to the inception of Footfallcam, Talarius had no substantial method of receiving business insights. Talarius was unable to quantify the number of passer-by and potential opportunities they could have earned. Talarius was also unable to evaluate the usage of their gaming machines. Talarius had no method to review whether the store is offering the right mix of gaming machines that is attractive to the local demographics. With the increase in cost of operation, Talarius considered various people counter solutions in order to ensure that no resources are wasted, and no opportunities are lost.

Individual Store Read Quicksilver Case Study
The Perfume Shop, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

The Perfume Shop

The Perfume Shop was given complete transparency on how viable their marketing operations are. The Perfume Shop was able to make data-based decision when deciding which marketing campaign was more effective, which was more cost-efficient. The Perfume Shop also used visitor counting technology to determine if the offerings of their products attracted their consumer.

Retail Chain Read The Perfume Shop Case Study
Fred Perry, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Fred Perry

Fred Perry is a high end clothing chain that experiences high volume of traffic at irregular interval. FootfallCam highly flexible and accurate counting algorithm allows Fred Perry to measure the incoming and outgoing traffic of visitors in many different circumstances. FootfallCam uses various video processing algorithm to count people moving in different groups, randomised directions, and baby carriages or other inanimate objects. Due to the variances in the store environment, FootfallCam dedicated engineers to fully support Fred Perry in optimising the configurations of the device to adapt to the current store environment and to maximise the counting accuracy.

Retail Chain
Gant, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Gant is a retail clothing chain operating globally. One of the many challenges Gant had prior to the installation of FootfallCam was quantifying their sales figure and determining which of their sites are performing well or under-performing. Gant was able to utilise the sales conversion rate to effectively justify whether their abnormally high visitor count is reflective on their sales. This enable Gant to review their pricing strategies that they offer to their customers. With visibility on the pricing strategy, Gant was able to determine and adjust their pricing solution to effectively attract more customers.

Retail Chain
Lacoste, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


As one of the larger retail clothing chain situated around the world, Lacoste needs macro view of all data in order to determine the effectiveness of their campaign, and their products. The main feature Lacoste used was marketing effectiveness to evaluate their distribution channel to determine how effective promotional advertisements are disseminated, in addition to evaluating how effective their promotions was, and whether the promotions justified the cost of advertisements with significant return on investments.

Retail Chain
Charles Clinkard, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Charles Clinkard

Charles Clinkard was independent and did not require support from FootfallCam. Charles Clinkard used their own installation practitioner with minimal support from FootfallCam. After the installation of the counter, the FootfallCam automatically recognised the environment and optimised its calibration to achieve the highest accuracy. The only form of support FootfallCam had conducted for Charles Clinkard during the installation process remotely by guiding them on the positioning of the counters only. The installation work of FootfallCam is minimalistic and simple that anyone whether they have technical expertise or not will be able to install the counter with ease.

Retail Chain
Chandler Library, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Chandler Library

Chandler Library had no method of determining the number of visitors that visit their library and was unable to quantify the usage of their facilities. This made requests for additional funding from the government difficult as Chandler Library did not have any method to justify their funding are wisely used by the community. With the inception of FootfallCam in their facility, Chandler Library had a measurable mean to calculate the popularity of their facilities and was able to present it to government bodies when requesting for additional fundings.

Public Institution Read Chandler Library Case Study
Levis, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Levis is a retail chain operated throughout the entire world, in shopping malls, outlets, or as individual stores. Levis most prominently use FootfallCam to quantify the number of visitors that are entering their stores. With the capability to quantify the number of visitors that are visiting their store on a daily basis, with the additional option to import their own sales data from their ePoS to determine sales conversion rate.

Retail Chain
Jersey Pearl, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Jersey Pearl

Jersey Pearl is one of the largest jewelry chain through Europe. Jersey Pearl had used the marketing effectiveness report provided by FootfallCam to determine their channel of distribution for advertisements and promotional events. Jersey Pearl is highly competitive in the pricing they offer to their customers and rely on campaigns for a large portion of their revenue. With the insight to their marketing effectiveness which isolates three different time frame to allow A/B testing, Jersey Pearl can determine how well perceive their advertising efforts are.

Retail Chain
Reebok, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Reebok is an international brand known for its footwear. The feature that Reebok most prominently used is the outside traffic metric. With the outside traffic metric, Reebok was able to adjust their operational hour to better suit the potential outside of the stores based on the total number of passers-by. After the installation of FootfallCam, Reebok had realised that the shopping mall of one of their flagship stores experience an even higher number of visitors in the mall after closing hours, thus generating a high value in outside traffic. Reebok extended its store operational hour and subsequently increase sales conversion by 4%.

Retail Chain
Hamra Shopping & Tradding Co., people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Hamra Shopping & Trading Co.

HST utilised the traffic flow analysis report produced by FootfallCam to determine the movement pattern of shoppers. The other report that was utilised by HST is the zone analytic report which allowed HST to have a macro view of the engagement of shoppers inside the mall. With this knowledge in hand, HST could leased rental units accordingly based on preferred industries. With the inclusion of traffic flow analysis, HST could determine the common behaviour of shoppers and where they are most likely to travel to next after visiting one department.

Shopping Malls
Forever 21, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Forever 21

Forever 21 was able to use FootfallCam to string all data back to their centralised server or GIT hub in their main headquarter for further analysis of the performance of all of their stores. Being a highly valued retail chains that are competitive globally, Forever 21 relied on centralised data reporting from all their countries to determine their current holdings and market positioning throughout the different countries. With this insight, Forever 21 was able to determine their failing points and how they should allocate their limited resources to penetrate competitive markets.

Retail Chain
Adidas, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Adidas used FootfallCam to determine the footfall traffic through their many stores at different locations, and different times of day. With the dwell time and visitor count data provided by FootfallCam, Adidas was able to ensure that staff schedules accurately reflect the demand by customers. By reducing the time staffs spend when they are not required in the store, and by deploying them when they are, FootfallCam provided Adidas with a cost efficient solution that allowed them to create a better experience for both the customer and the staff.

Retail Chain
Movie Animation Park Studio, people counting, people counter, footfall counter

Movie Animation Park Studio

MAPS was sourcing for many footfall solutions. There were searching for the all-in-one solutions, where they could get a comprehensive all-rounded solution which comprises of collection of footfall data, analyzing of data, software with dashboard to showcase of information and convenience in accessing them. In search of the best one, MAPS approached us FootfallCam to know more of what we can offer. Several rounds of discussions and meetings was conducted in order for MAPS to better understand FootfallCam capabilities. MAPS undergone very careful considerations with their higher management on this project.

Public Institution Read Movie Animation Park Studio Case Study
Forus, people counting, people counter, footfall counter


Forus is a brands outlet that stocks many different brands under their name. For an outlet with multiple brands, it is imperative for them to have sales conversion figure to have insight into which brands which more popular. With the ability to determine how attractive each brands are per customers, Forus is able to allocate their resources on marketing efforts for brands that are underperforming. Additionally, Forus was able to view the flow of traffic with the inclusion of the Zone Analytic feature developed by FootfallCam. With the Zone Analytic feature, Forus was able to track the total number of engagement of customers per brand store in different time periods of daily, weekly, and monthly.

Shopping Malls